We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good swimming pool”
Review of Hotel du Port

Hotel du Port
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gruissan
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel du Port
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Gruissan
Reviewed 10 June 2010

The hotel is quite old, especially when I think about their bathroom.. but generally it's a good quality-price option. gentle staff, great clean and large swimming pool (which is absolutely necessary if to consider that the beach which is 1 km far seemed to be a desert in the middle of sandstorm). we've stayed there only one night and it was quite fine. i would not recommend the resort in general for those who want to stay on the beach

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank upina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2009

This Hotel is not good, closing all facilities (bar,restaurant,games room, leisure etc) at 10.00 p.m. mid summer. No night staff/porter. Rooms are claustrophobic boxes.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mnflong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Kiki051981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: hôtel trop vieux, à revoir
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bouletpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: checken of de schuiframen op slot kunnen. Dat was niet in alle kamers het geval.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lies73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank herisson09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank indiana_ibos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gruissan hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Le Phoebus Garden & Spa
0 mi away
Hotel Port Beach
Hotel Port Beach
#1 of 9 in Gruissan
325 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel de la Plage
Hotel de la Plage
#4 of 9 in Gruissan
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
La Maison de Gruissan
La Maison de Gruissan
#2 of 10 in Gruissan
70 reviews
2.6 mi away
Residence L'Oustal des Mers
1.3 mi away
Chateau Le Bouis
Chateau Le Bouis
#4 of 10 in Gruissan
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel du Port? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel du Port

Address: boulevard de la Corderie, 11430 Gruissan, France
Region: France > Occitanie > Aude > Gruissan
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Gruissan
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel du Port 2*
Number of rooms: 197

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing