We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner in Pefkos”

Artemis Garden Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 67 Restaurants in Pefkos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Clonmel, Ireland
Level Contributor
105 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Dinner in Pefkos”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Family visit. Very nice food. Ok dish size. Recommend Pefkos Lamb very tasty. A little pricy but could not fault the dishes or staff. Very nice.

Helpful?
Thank TheresaBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

678 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    434
    168
    51
    16
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Preston lancs
Level Contributor
69 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Could not fault it.”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

A place we happily went back too.
Excellent standard of food, well presented, tasted great, with great service. Always busy with lots of returning dinners

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank JohnSwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
Level Contributor
139 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“revisit”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

On our past few visits to Pefkos we haven't been here because of a very poor experience a few years ago.This time we decided to give it a go.Glad we did.It's improved a lot.The food and service were both first class.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank oldernwiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Friends in Brighton
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Caesar salad to die for.”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Went here a couple of times food great, had some lovely desserts too as well as salads would recommend souvalaki I think thats what it is called

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank gamosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Fabulous greek food”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

This restaurant is where we had the best food in Pefkos and we ate there twice and wished we had more time to go again! We have been to most of the Greek Islands and sampled lamb kleftico but at the Artemis it is to die, for the best we have ever had!! Their menu is very varied with plenty of choice. The mied grill is to be recommended too. If you are going to Pefkos you have to visit this restaurant.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Artemis Garden Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Artemis Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing