We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yum!”

Artemis Garden Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 67 Restaurants in Pefkos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine, Romantic, Kids, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Food and service are lovely. We went four times during our holiday. Can definitely recommend the chicken fillet with ginger sauce and the other half fell in love with the Kleftiko. Highly recommended.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackie186317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    429
    168
    51
    16
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
south wales
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Had sirloin steAk in jack Daniels sauce. Stunning. Lovly waiters in there. Very helpful. Nice settin

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank emma s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“1st night meal”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We went on our last visit, and it was great to return. It's nice to be remembered. Great meal too. We will be back

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Nigel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good meal with good friends”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Excellent service, friendly staff, lovely food.Well worth a visit, centrally located in Pefkos, Chilly evening when we visited but although most wanted to be outside, we had no trouble getting a table inside

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank saddleworthgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“My favorite”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Pefkos is packed with good restaurants but went back to Artemis again as the food and wine plus service was fantastic .

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lottiejae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Artemis Garden Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Artemis Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing