We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pefkos Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Pefkos View Studios & Apartments(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stella View Studios(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Matina Pefkos Aparthotel(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eagle's Nest Hotel(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Stella Hotel(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$59
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Coralli Apartments(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pefkos Village Resort(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
George Beach Studios(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$431
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (919)
Filter reviews
919 results
Traveller rating
612
233
56
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
612
233
56
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnostalgia restaurantpalm cocktail barsuperior studiopool barair conlovely hotelself cateringnext yeargreat holidaypool sidesteep hillrooftop restauranthalf wayper weeksea viewreception staffbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
591 - 596 of 919 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Stayed at the Pefkos Beach Hotel a few weeks ago for 7 days and can honestly say I did not want to leave. It was beautiful. The hotel room was fab (standard room), maid service was great, pools big and clean and bar area just the right size.
There were plenty of sunbeds and it was in the perfect area near shops and restaurants.
Visited Lindos for the day which had lots of shops and donkeys lol. Only 8 euros by taxi straight there. Well worth the look.
Finally I would like to thank Nostalgia restaurant (next to the hotel) and the hotel for sending my camera back (arrived today) which I left on the table after eating. So grateful!!!!! Thank you so much for the most fantastic holiday ever!

Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Vel1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

After returning from 2 weeks at this hotel i have to say i was very impressed! It was just myself and my 4 year old daughter and we were both made to feel very welcome. I have stayed in Pefkos and Lindos a few times now but wish id booked this place much sooner. We were given a room high up and WOW what a view!!! We had everything we needed in our room, the beds were very comfortable, the maids came everyday apart from Sunday, naturally as it is there day off. They made fab designs with the towels on the bed which my daughter thought was great!!! Every Friday is BBQ and karaoke night which is fun too, 9 € per person and half price for children. I would definitely return for sure, thank you to all the staff, we did'nt want to leave!!!

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
10  Thank moffatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

we stayed in Pefkos Beach hotel beginning of May 2013, flights there and back bang on time, transfer went smoothly, hotel lovely very clean and very central, we stayed in room 609 which had a side sea view, most days weather was hot, we had one afternoon/evening of rain and thunderstorms. There were loads of places to eat and staff didn't hassle or try to get you into their restaurant, it was great to just look at the menus with no pressure. We found the best places to eat was in Elite (across the road from hotel) and the hotels own restaurant-Nostalgia but other restaurants were really lovely -not one bad meal-very reasonably priced. The holiday was sooooo chilled out, lovely and relaxing. The Greek people are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. There are a good few bars, we found the best one was Fuse, cocktails were really good quality. One of the bar staff -Vangellis spoke excellent English, so most nights we chatted with him, he was a good laugh. We also went to the rock bar and had a brilliant time, music was good, most nights we stayed until 2am, we also enjoyed Bambooze run by a Geordie couple. We walked to Lindos- be warned not for the weak as very hilly, Lindos is lovely but I preferred Pefkos, we also walked to Lardos, which is easier on the feet as on a straight road, Lardos is very small and traditional, there are buses if you don't want to walk which are very cheap. Taxies were also available for around 8 Euro. There is a bakery not far from the hotel (half way up a bank) the cakes were to die for really lovely. All in all a fantastic holiday and would not only go back to pefkos, but would also stay again at this hotel, which says it all really. You will not be disappointed if you have booked up for this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank 714SIngram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

just came back from pefkos beach but must say this is one of the best 3 star hotels we have stayed absolutely no complaints the staff were all first class the only thing i was not to happy about was paying 55 euros for air con but that said it was needed we stayed in the superior studios well worth the extra outlay would highly recomend

Room Tip: go for the superior studios
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank chico037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013 via mobile

Say no more this place is great, lovely people great resort, went with Thomson very easy, would go back anytime great rooms very clean, fantastic food at the pool and really great restaurant Pefkos is a great place to visit and only a bus ride to Lindos......

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Robstermax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews