We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coralli Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Pefki Islands Resort(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Lindia Thalassa Resort(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$96
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Summer Memories Apartments(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Matina Pefkos Aparthotel(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Pefkos Village Resort(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pefkos Beach Hotel(Pefkos)(Great Value!)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stella Hotel(Pefkos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
312
87
40
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
87
40
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are basiccoralli restaurantfour posterextensive menuair confantastic holidaynext yearpool areawet roombasic greekhuge portionssea viewdouble bedcant waitself cateringcleaned regularlybus stop
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

What a wonderful holiday, and what hosts Tsambika and Yiannis are! Immediately we were welcomed as old friends, our case carried to the room for us and considering our late arrival, they saw it no problem to cook us anything from the menu. The food is fresh and delicious every time, generously portioned and competitively priced, especially compared to some of the more commercialised resturants in Pefkos centre. Their restaurant is busy every night which should tell you all you need to know, and even so, the food was always quick to arrive.
The waiting team are a charming and hilarious bunch of guys, from cool tall silent George, to cheeky Nikos and the charming chatterbox Andreas and his twin Alex behind the bar. They all know your name, and love to find out about your day and have a little chat between their orders. When quiet they'll sit with you and offer little tips and ideas and always welcome you in with a bear hug and a smile.
The pagodas are just delightful to sit for dinner or just take a late evening drink and look out over the sea, and really make this stand out from other complexes and make it rather romantic. Just on the edge of town, Coralli is a lazy ten minutes walk (or a fast five minutes!) into Pefkos centre, placing it perfectly for peace and quiet but convenient for shops and bars. Buses run from Pefkos centre all over the island, with the furthest trip to Rhodes town around 1.5hrs and 5.50EUR one way.
The accommodation is classic Greek; clean, basic and well maintained, bins changed daily and bedding/ towels every three days. The bathrooms in the newer apartments are immaculate. Our neighbours complained of ants, but we had none - but then, don't leave food/ crumbs lying around your apartment and you won't have a problem!
And finally (although I could wax lyrical about this place far more) the pool is NOT 'ruined' - on the days I spent around the pool, everything was perfectly spacious, and the pool was in full sunlight the majority of the day.. I was still swimming in a sunny pool at 6.30pm one evening. And the umbrellas are fixed because, as we discovered, the sea breeze (while very pleasant) can get pretty gusty - if they were not fixed down, the umbrellas would end up at the airport!!!! The beach is less than a minute down some steps where there is no shade at all if it's that much of a problem!!

Room Tip: Heard good things about all the rooms, however if you want a private terrace/ balcony you would need to ask for it - some of the newer apartments have a shared patio area rather than a private terrace. For the lesser able, rooms under the pool may be better than the newer apartments which are up an inclining driveway across the road.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank DarkGoddessRising
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theodor_Dimitriu, Public Relations Manager at Coralli Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2016

Thank you very much for your visit to our establishment and we are happy to know that you enjoyed our services! We are doing our best to have the best quality and the best service for your needs.
You are welcome to visit us again any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

i have just arrived back from a really supper week staying at coralli apartments, i have got to say the food is freshly made and excellent and the service from all the waiters is first class , angela brought us lovely cocktails , and nikos especially made us feel welcome after a long journey arriving at three in the morning, with a big smile and carried are case,s , a we differently be retuning , it is excellent value for money and i could not have picked a nice place to stay

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 4106jackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theodor_Dimitriu, Public Relations Manager at Coralli Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2016

Thank you very much for your visit to our establishment and we are happy to know that you enjoyed our services! We are doing our best to have the best quality and the best service for your needs.
You are welcome to visit us again any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

The pool is definitely not ruined, the booths are a good addition and there is still plenty of room around the pool. Staff are very friendly and the food is brilliant. I would definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank anon1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theodor_Dimitriu, Public Relations Manager at Coralli Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2016

Thank you very much for your visit to our establishment and we are happy to know that you enjoyed our services! We are doing our best to have the best quality and the best service for your needs.
You are welcome to visit us again any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

We arrived early hours of Sunday morning to be greeted by nikos. Luggage picked up and drink offered straight away. After our drink we were taken to our room which can only be described as perfect as we opened the door in the morning we could only see the beautiful bay,was not expecting a sea view 5 metres to the beach from our room. Then the start of our holiday just got better the staff are incredible always looking to please and do it so naturally. The management always on hand and greet you every day like a member of family. The restaurant is the perfect place to eat, we normally venture out on holidays but we stayed on site every night as the menu offers so many options and cooked to perfection. Thanks to the team at coralli you have made our holiday and we will return as soon as possible. The whole team at coralli would be a hard team to beat perfect location,perfect people,perfect food. Perfect holiday

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Djh2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theodor_Dimitriu, Public Relations Manager at Coralli Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2016

Thank you very much for your visit to our establishment and we are happy to know that you enjoyed our services! We are doing our best to have the best quality and the best service for your needs.
You are welcome to visit us again any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We could not fault the Coralli and their staff, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left nothing was too much trouble and always delivered with a smile.
The rooms are basic but have everything you need including hairdryer, iron, ironing board, airer. The maid service was brilliant and kept the rooms spotless.
The food was fantastic, beautifully cooked, good sized portions and very reasonably priced and always served with a friendly smile.
We were treated like we were old friends and as regards the staff (I do not like naming names as I do not want leave any one out, they were all wonderful) but Tsambika has a wonderful team,
The Coralli is a 10min walk from Pefkos town, if you are looking for a relaxing holiday in very comfortable surroundings with good company then this is a perfect place.
We hope to be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank NJFenner2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews