We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had the most wonderful time in this lovely...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saint Florent, Haute-Corse, Corsica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kim D
Lint, Belgium
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had the most wonderful time in this lovely villa!!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loooooved staying at this lovely place in Saint-Florent! Gorgeous view, huge terrace, great location at 20m from the beach. The house is very spacious and everything you need is right there. Francesca arranged a warm welcome for us, and David was there whenever we needed him. We warmly recommend this place to anyone looking for a lovely place in the North of Corse!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Many thanks Kim for choosing to stay at our place.
Thank you very much for your comments, we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Saint Florent!
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pascal c
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Cher Pascal,
merci pour votre message très gentil!
J'espère de Vous revoir tôt à Saint Florent.
Bonne fin d'été!
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobviret
Echallens, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Nous sommes vraiment contents de vous avoir bien accueilli et que vous avez aimé votre vacance à Villa Sirio!
A bientôt,
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orietta P
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing