We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location for a reasonable price”
Review of La Villa Baraka

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Saint Florent
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
La Villa Baraka
Reviewed 1 July 2013

I landed at that place because I could not find a room in nearby hotels, but it was a good choice. Yes, it is located close to the road but the rooms face the sea, not the road. There is a (small) pool, good for children. Interior is nice, the decoration has been carefully done. My room was small, but the bathroom was OK and there is a kitchen corner for breakfast. Access to a beach stretch directly from the villa grounds.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank baudolino53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAIA20, Locataire at La Villa Baraka, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2013

Merći,thank you,a "ringraziarvi "comme l'on dit chez nous! Salute

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jadambre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lilydams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank charlouiflosuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Li P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Margot J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Florent hotels
6.1 mi away
Hotel Tettola
Hotel Tettola
#4 of 13 in Saint Florent
327 reviews
5.7 mi away
Hotel Thalassa
Hotel Thalassa
#6 of 13 in Saint Florent
222 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hotel Dolce Notte
Hotel Dolce Notte
#2 of 13 in Saint Florent
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
La Roya
La Roya
#3 of 13 in Saint Florent
231 reviews
6.9 mi away
Hotel l'Europe
Hotel l'Europe
#7 of 13 in Saint Florent
130 reviews
6.5 mi away
Demeure Loredana
Demeure Loredana
#1 of 13 in Saint Florent
287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Villa Baraka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Villa Baraka

Address: route de Bastia, 20217 Saint Florent, Corsica, France
Region: France > Corsica > Haute-Corse > Saint Florent
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Speciality Lodging in Saint Florent
Price Range: £44 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As:
La Villa Baraka Saint Florent, Corsica

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing