We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best - Very large room, very quiet and modern” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Le Bugatti

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Le Bugatti
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Molsheim
Certificate of Excellence
Versailles, France
Level Contributor
122 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“The best - Very large room, very quiet and modern”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2013

Here is the place if you are looking for the best quality/price ratio. The staff is very nice and helpful. You will have very large room, with a large desk to work. Bed is very comfortable. Breakfast buffet offers a large choice. In a small town at 10mn from the airport it is a good place if you need to travel around for business but also with the family as this hotel offers family rooms (not so many everywhere !). You will also have a small balcony.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SkippyFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Google Translation
Chers clients,

Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments et votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié le design de notre hôtel ainsi que ses prestations et l'accueil du personnel.

Effectivement notre hôtel propose de grandes chambres idéal pour les famille de 3 ou 4 personnes.

Nous étions ravis de vous accueillir et serions heureux de vous revoir à nouveau pour votre prochaine visite à Molsheim.

Cordialement,

Angèle Jodet
Directrice
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    130
    169
    29
    8
    2
See reviews for
73
165
6
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dorking, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2013

Always smart, clean, well organised and good friendly staff.
It was great to relax on the balcony outside as we had been in the car for 7 hours travelling from Italy. The bedroom facilities were very comfortable and the lovely hot shower really set us up for the next day of travelling onwards to Calais.
Breakfast included a tasty selection of breads, croissants, cereals, meats and cheese accompanied by good strong coffee. Being a fruit eater I, personally would have liked something other than the tinned cocktail e.g. melon, banana, stewed apple or prunes but my husband had no complaints.
The secure car parking with access code is an additional advantage and we will certainly be staying with you again next year. Thank you.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, 4 October 2013
Thank you for your nice comment on the Bugatti.

It is a pleasure to read your compliment on our staff. Our team strives to be the best answer to the different needs of our customers.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the design of our hotel and the cleanliness of our rooms and breakfast buffet.

We would be happy to welcome you again for your next stay in Molsheim.

Sincerely,
Angèle Jodet
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

The Hotel Le Bugatti is simple, clean, well decorated with Bugatti cars pictures on the wal and very well located.
I stayed there for only one night but it was enough to have a good impression of the hotel. In the next day of my staying I had to continue my travel towards Paris and it very easy to get the right roads
For me was an very good choice.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carlos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, 27 September 2013
Google Translation
Chers Clients,

Tout d'abord nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire cet agréable commentaire sur le Bugatti.

Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié le design de de notre hôtel ainsi que la propreté des chambres.

Nous serions heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau pour votre prochain séjour à Molsheim.

Cordialement,
Angèle Jodet
Directrice
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pijnacker, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
114 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

Fully worth it's two stars

We have stayed in this hotel as an overnight stop on the way back home from Italy. The hotel is very conveniently situated for such a 'half-way' stop. The staff gave us a warm and pleasant welcome. The hotel has plenty parkingspace and the gate closes during the night. The hotelrooms were very convenient, with all comfort one would expect at a higher qualified hotel; good beds, a nice bath, big flatscreen TV and wifi, that properly works! The breakfast buffet was very good and just like the room, well above the two star level!

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank JvdW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Dear customers,

Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to read that you had a good stay in our hotel. Our team strives to be the best answer to the different needs of our customers.

We would be happy to welcome you again for your next stay in Molsheim.

Sincerely,
Angèle Jodet
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2013

This hotel is a good choice because the rooms are nice and appear new, reception staff is friendly and breakfast is at a reasonable price and has the most necessary items on the buffet. A perfect choice if you just need a room and breakfast after staying out all day.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank IHA2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Dear customers,

Thank you for your nice comment.

We are delighted to read that you had a agréble stay and that you enjoyed the hotel's design as well as our services and reception staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Bugatti during your next stay in Molsheim.

Sincerely,
Angèle Jodet
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013

I arrived with my dad and was greeted by a really nice young man who was really helpful.the hotel was spotless and just perfect for an overnight stay. The price of 56 euros per room was also fantastic. The only problem was we left just before 6 in the morning and everything was shut up and there seemed there was nowhere to put our keys.this was just a minor problem and should not deflect from the fact that in my opinion this is a first rate hotel for the money.

Room Tip: Room 116 & 117 have air con. I am not sure if all the rooms have.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Stewart L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, 17 September 2013
Dear customers,

Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the ambience of the hotel, the room and the reception staff.

We would be happy to welcome you again for your next stay in Molsheim.

Sincerely
Angèle Jodet
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013

Nice, clean room, but rather small.
Also the space to put your clothes is rather small.
So... I would recommend this hotel only for a short stay or for an overnight on a longer and further trip.
Breakfast is okay, with enough variety.
Staff is verry friendly.
We arrived late (after 23) and we contacted the hotel. They were verry helpfull and friendly to find a solution.
For me the price/quality for this hotel was excellent!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NickenLieve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review, 16 July 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your compliments and your comment.

It is with big pleasure that our staff is always at your disposal for any informatio and wish.

We were delighted to welcome you and would be happy to receive you again fot your next stay to Molsheim.

Best regards,
Angèle Jodet
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Molsheim
0.4 mi away
Diana Hotel Restaurant & Spa
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rhenan
0.7 mi away
Hotel du Centre
Hotel du Centre
#3 of 3 in Molsheim
4.0 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Hotel Le Colombier
Hotel Le Colombier
#3 of 11 in Obernai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 556 reviews
5.1 mi away
Le Parc Hotel Restaurant & Spa
5.2 mi away
Hotel Les Jardins d'Adalric
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Bugatti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Bugatti

Property: Hotel Le Bugatti
Address: 3 route Ecospace, 67120 Molsheim, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Grand Est > Bas-Rhin > Molsheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Molsheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Bugatti 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotel.de, Priceline and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel Le Bugatti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing