We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice short stay”
Review of Hotel Le Bugatti

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Le Bugatti
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Molsheim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 May 2014

On our way back from the Toscane to The NEtherlands we were looking for a night over in the Elzas. The Bugatti hotel in Molsheim was a perfect choice. Nice hotel with good services. And a very nive village with good restaurants. We consider to come back for a longer stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndrevdM2202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your nice comment on the Bugatti.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in Bugatti during your next stay to Molsheim.

Best regards,

Angèle Jodet
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (377)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Le Bugatti
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 378 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2013

Here is the place if you are looking for the best quality/price ratio. The staff is very nice and helpful. You will have very large room, with a large desk to work. Bed is very comfortable. Breakfast buffet offers a large choice. In a small town at 10mn from the airport it is a good place if you need to travel around for business but also with the family as this hotel offers family rooms (not so many everywhere !). You will also have a small balcony.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SkippyFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014
Google Translation

Chers clients,

Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments et votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié le design de notre hôtel ainsi que ses prestations et l'accueil du personnel.

Effectivement notre hôtel propose de grandes chambres idéal pour les famille de 3 ou 4 personnes.

Nous étions ravis de vous accueillir et serions heureux de vous revoir à nouveau pour votre prochaine visite à Molsheim.

Cordialement,

Angèle Jodet
Directrice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Always smart, clean, well organised and good friendly staff.
It was great to relax on the balcony outside as we had been in the car for 7 hours travelling from Italy. The bedroom facilities were very comfortable and the lovely hot shower really set us up for the next day of travelling onwards to Calais.
Breakfast included a tasty selection of breads, croissants, cereals, meats and cheese accompanied by good strong coffee. Being a fruit eater I, personally would have liked something other than the tinned cocktail e.g. melon, banana, stewed apple or prunes but my husband had no complaints.
The secure car parking with access code is an additional advantage and we will certainly be staying with you again next year. Thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

Thank you for your nice comment on the Bugatti.

It is a pleasure to read your compliment on our staff. Our team strives to be the best answer to the different needs of our customers.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the design of our hotel and the cleanliness of our rooms and breakfast buffet.

We would be happy to welcome you again for your next stay in Molsheim.

Sincerely,
Angèle Jodet
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

The Hotel Le Bugatti is simple, clean, well decorated with Bugatti cars pictures on the wal and very well located.
I stayed there for only one night but it was enough to have a good impression of the hotel. In the next day of my staying I had to continue my travel towards Paris and it very easy to get the right roads
For me was an very good choice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2013
Google Translation

Chers Clients,

Tout d'abord nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire cet agréable commentaire sur le Bugatti.

Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié le design de de notre hôtel ainsi que la propreté des chambres.

Nous serions heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau pour votre prochain séjour à Molsheim.

Cordialement,
Angèle Jodet
Directrice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Fully worth it's two stars

We have stayed in this hotel as an overnight stop on the way back home from Italy. The hotel is very conveniently situated for such a 'half-way' stop. The staff gave us a warm and pleasant welcome. The hotel has plenty parkingspace and the gate closes during the night. The hotelrooms were very convenient, with all comfort one would expect at a higher qualified hotel; good beds, a nice bath, big flatscreen TV and wifi, that properly works! The breakfast buffet was very good and just like the room, well above the two star level!

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank JvdW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2013

Dear customers,

Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to read that you had a good stay in our hotel. Our team strives to be the best answer to the different needs of our customers.

We would be happy to welcome you again for your next stay in Molsheim.

Sincerely,
Angèle Jodet
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

This hotel is a good choice because the rooms are nice and appear new, reception staff is friendly and breakfast is at a reasonable price and has the most necessary items on the buffet. A perfect choice if you just need a room and breakfast after staying out all day.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IHA2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2013

Dear customers,

Thank you for your nice comment.

We are delighted to read that you had a agréble stay and that you enjoyed the hotel's design as well as our services and reception staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Bugatti during your next stay in Molsheim.

Sincerely,
Angèle Jodet
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I arrived with my dad and was greeted by a really nice young man who was really helpful.the hotel was spotless and just perfect for an overnight stay. The price of 56 euros per room was also fantastic. The only problem was we left just before 6 in the morning and everything was shut up and there seemed there was nowhere to put our keys.this was just a minor problem and should not deflect from the fact that in my opinion this is a first rate hotel for the money.

Room Tip: Room 116 & 117 have air con. I am not sure if all the rooms have.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stewart L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2013

Dear customers,

Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the ambience of the hotel, the room and the reception staff.

We would be happy to welcome you again for your next stay in Molsheim.

Sincerely
Angèle Jodet
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Molsheim
0.4 mi away
Diana Hotel Restaurant & Spa
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Le Rhenan
0.7 mi away
Hotel du Centre
Hotel du Centre
#3 of 3 in Molsheim
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hotel Les Jardins d'Adalric
5.0 mi away
Hotel Le Colombier
Hotel Le Colombier
#3 of 11 in Obernai
621 reviews
10.5 mi away
Athena Hotel & Spa
Athena Hotel & Spa
#6 of 128 in Strasbourg
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Bugatti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Bugatti

Address: 3 route Ecospace, 67120 Molsheim, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Grand Est > Bas-Rhin > Molsheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Molsheim
Price Range: £52 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Bugatti 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Le Bugatti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing