We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Never fails to impress.”
Plenty of outdoor space with lovely pool and deck area as well as a large garden.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Plenty of outdoor space with lovely pool and deck area as well as a large garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Plenty of outdoor space with lovely pool and deck area as well as a large garden.
Dining
Kitchen
Living Space
Lounge
Master Bedroom
En suite Bathroom
Master Bedroom -6ft bed
En Suite Bathroom #2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 -5ft Bed
Bedroom 3 with 4'6 bed
Kitchen
Lounge area
Dining area
View from road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rockley, Christ Church Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
marionS40...
Wallington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Never fails to impress.”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our 3rd stay with Donna and Andrew and already booked for next year. The apartment is ideal: spacious, airy and close to a lovely beach and plenty of restaurants. The garden and swimming are great to relax in. Highly recommend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saladin R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Delightful holiday apartment, minutes from beach, warmest of welcomes”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

It's hard to imagine a more delightful place for a Barbados holiday. Extremely comfortable, clean spacious rooms, lovely little swimming pool, minutes from beach, excellent bars and restaurants, well equipped kitchen, and above all Donna, Andrew and family gave such a warm welcome to us and our severely disabled child. We were given lots of good advice about where to go and what to do: it was like staying with old family friends (including children who played sensitively and thoughtfully with our child). We can't recommend this place highly enough!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport...
1 review
“You gotta stay here!”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This spot is very well situated and maintained. Only a couple hundred meters from the beach, it boasts spacious living quarters and wonderful outdoor space. There is a great dip pool and plenty of patio space to enjoy the beautiful weather. The spot is clean, stocked with all amenities, and air conditioned. Hosts Donna and Andrew are very gracious and looked after our needs. We’ve been to Barbados a number of times and this is the perfect spot for an easy, relaxing getaway!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location!”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This spacious two bedroom, two bath residence is located in a quiet residential neighborhood that's walking distance to the beach, restaurants, grocery and souvenir shopping, and public transportation. The fully stocked kitchen easily accommodated continental breakfasts and evening snacks and cocktails after a long day. The onsite owners were personable and very responsive to our needs; they made great recommendations for restaurants and sightseeing and generally enhanced the quality of our stay. Will definitely return for an extended stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We so enjoyed meeting you and look forward to your return...That visit was far too short!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TwoOnaBea...
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, minutes from the beach”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

What a great find!
Clean comfortable accommodation in a quiet residential spot with the bonus of a pool. Ideal for a relaxed family holiday.
Just 5 mins from the brilliant Rockley Beach & Massey Convenience Store.
Enjoyed a variety of good restaurants all within walking distance, Naru, Tapas, Shakers & Just Grillin'.
The owners, Donna & Andrew were friendly, approachable and keen to ensure every one had a good time, and we did.
Would happily book a return visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thanks to you (and other guests) for review. We are happy when the guests are happy so it's great to receive feedback like this. We look forward to seeing you soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mullinsma...
Dundas, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A neat retreat”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

About 3 blocks away from the beach, transit, shops and busyness. It's a quiet oasis in a residential area where visitors can retreat and enjoy relaxing on the porch, around (or in) the small private pool, or sitting under the mango tree. It's a two-storey triplex with two rental units on the ground floor. The extremely personable owners, Donna and Andrew, who live on the upper floor, are always available with help but never intrusive. Our unit had two spacious bedrooms – one with ensuite, a separate bathroom w shower, a comfortable seating area and a kitchen with well-functioning appliances. This is a preferred alternative to the big, impersonal, all-inclusive resorts.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delmagnif...
Halifax, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great flat, excellent location.”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our third time staying at Blue Waters! This is a large family friendly flat (we travel with two small children) that is centrally located close to beaches, shopping and a number of resorts and restaurants. As always, Donna and Andrew are great to deal with!

The addition of the pool (since our last trip) is great, especially for a quick cool off from the afternoon sun with the kids, but the flat itself has very high ceilings so it never really gets too warm inside.

We always enjoy our trips to Blue Waters and hope to visit again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing