We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay in speightstown”
other travellers have booked this property
Front entrance. Parking available on front porch.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front entrance. Parking available on front porch.
View of property from the road. Kitchen sink and counter with cupboards.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Front entrance. Parking available on front porch.
View of property from the road.
Kitchen sink and counter with cupboards.
Living room area with built in seating.
Bedroom
Wardrobe and dressing table.
Wardrobe and dressing table.
Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Speightstown, Saint Peter Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ashleyr0a...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent stay in speightstown”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is well placed, close to bus stand and beach. Both of which are approximately 12 mins walk. Help is on hand if and when required should there be any queries. Good sized double bedrooms and decent outdoor space. Great stay overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our apartment. The closest beach is less than a 5 min stroll and there are bus stops within 5 min.

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to yo visiting again.

Vetona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbados
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank-you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay!

Verona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
meadowson...
Paphos District, Cyprus
1 review
“Disappointing”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment is in a residential area but is not in the Heywoods estate. There are a lot of barking dogs around and the building is completely surrounded by other houses so there isn't any privacy.

The apartment itself is poorly equipped for self catering with only a stove (which didn't have a grill) for meal preparation. No toaster or microwave and not enough crockery and cutlery for 4 people, luckily we were only two.

The decor is tired and in need of modernisation and redecorating.

I did not consider we had good value for money.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank-you for taking the time to leave feedback. We pride ourselves on provision for our guests, and as there were only 2 guests occupying the property, the utensils and crockery reflected this. It is unfortunate that you did not inform us of your additional needs, as they could have easily been accommodated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing