We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
215
36
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
215
36
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corte del lupo salami towns umbria hospitality hosts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2016

My friends and I had a wonderful stay at this beautiful agriturismo. Andrea was a fabulous host and the meals he prepared were beyond delicious. We chose the half board package which included breakfast and dinner, including beverages. Definitely a great choice. Each meal was thoughtfully prepared and he took into consideration food allergies and preferences. After dinner we relaxed by the fire... it felt like home.

Andrea put together a fun itinerary for us on Saturday and Sunday that was spot on. His lunch and vineyard recommendations were wonderful and we had a great couple of days exploring beautiful Umbria. I highly recommend this Agriturismo and I definitely plan to return in the summer when the pool is open!

Room tip: All the rooms are lovely with private bathrooms, but there are a few with a private terrace
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BeccaGaltrude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Our first time in Umbria and the perfect accommodation! We chose to have our evening meal in house and Andrea surprised for our three nights stay with beautiful and imaginative meals using all organic ingredients from the local area.
Our room was very comfortable and we enjoyed sitting in the sun on the terrace after our wonderful days exploring the surrounding towns and country sides.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Arriving after a long day in a ver clean and cozy place with a nice room. Being received very properly and kindly by the hosts. Resting on our terras, taking a dive into the pool and then relax until we enjoyed a more than delicious local 4 course meal.... Wow!

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bbilsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

Our family of 3 stayed 3 nights in this comfortable, clean place. The highlight of our stay was the 4 course evening meal served by the hosts at 8.30 each night. They went out of their way to explain each course - so obviously proud of its home grown organic history. Well worth the drive through and set in beautiful Umbrian countryside.

Date of stay: June 2015
2  Thank Phil C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for only 2 nights....but loved it. Very quiet, comfortable, welcoming and wonderful food.

We opted for the Dinner, Bed and Breakfast option...with Andrea catering for my Vegetarian needs.

fantastic food...cheeses were fantastic....wish we had more room to take some more with us! the jams were also delicious.

Had a wonderful relaxing time and would love to return one day...give Chinotto a good scruff for us.
Grazie

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KiwiHelene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews