We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trip.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,702)
Filter reviews
2,702 results
Traveller rating
1,285
897
358
103
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,285
897
358
103
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon bar main building a la carte pizza and pasta corfu town sea view animation team main pool mobility issues private beach greek night all inclusive drinks the hotel shop themed nights at lunchtime mainland greece ice cream
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
437 - 442 of 2,702 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2021

Wow this hotel was far better than expected! We arrived in reception and a lovely friendly lady was there to greet us she gave us lots of info then we grabbed the golf buggy to our sea view bungalow which was beautiful it had everything you could want. There are 2 absolutely beautiful pools one by reception and the other a buggy ride to a more elevated position which is an infinity pool with as you can imagine has the most amazing views and a lovely bar area to have a drink just gazing at the scenery...the bar at reception is also beautiful very spacious you walk just out of the bar on to a beautiful balcony area over looking the sea which I call the cocktail balcony and yes the bar staff know how to make a good cocktail all the staff at the aeolos are so friendly and kind there is also another bar at the reception pool area that is also amazing! You are absolutely spoilt for choice really.
The restaurants all have amazing views of the sea and the food is lovely at all of them there is the main buffet a Greek restaurant which is a la carte or a stroll down to the beach to the beach bar/Italian restaurant which is so relaxing...I can honestly say it's the best hotel I've been to and boy you can certainly chill here with amazing views , food and drinks... I didn't want to go home but when I did get home I booked again for May I'm hoping we can travel with the covid situation... we need to visit again... thanks again to all the amazing staff and management at the aeolos beach resort for a wonderful stay hope to see you soon kind regards Julie & John lawrence , Chris & Kay price x

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mary Mamalou, Guest Services / Front Office at Aeolos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Dear Julie L,
We are very happy you chose Aeolos Beach Resort for your stay in Perama. We are proud to know that you enjoyed our polite staff, reception, pool and bar. We would love to welcome you back in the nearest future.
With Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020

This is not a 4 star hotel The hotel is poorly maintained
Rooms
Very poor lighting in room, electrics need looked at got a shock from their kettle , hairdryer in bathroom too hot to hold when using

Gardens and pathways
Need to repair some of the paths and stairs leading to rooms infestation of wasps and some people were badly bitten by other insects no attempt to control the infestation Subway to beach dirty and a tree which had been cut down was left with loose branches over the pathway Many trip hazards on pathways

Main restaurant
During Covid. Poor choice of food and booking system shambolic

Beach

Building sand and never cleaned

Hotel was running on 100% capacity and 50% staff

Only positive beach restaurant where pizza and pasta cooked fresh and the staff there worked their socks off

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Kichensink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2020

We visited at the end of September and everything was perfect from the lodge to the food. Mary was exceptional with her help and information, Spiros was a wonderful 'buggy' driver at our convenience! Anna-Marie in the restaurant definitely deserves a mention for her cheerfulness.
We would visit again but only at Easter as the resort suffers with lots of wasps from May to October and they are a constant nuisance, meaning that you cannot enjoy a meal or a drink outdoors in the daylight hours. The local bus outside the hotel was a bonus, enabling us to reach Corfu Town and Benitses with ease.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank salsarioja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2020

After much faffing about we eventually booked an eight day stay here. Our arrival was quite late in the evening. The staff were excellent and we ventured into our bungalow for our stay.
All interiors you were asked to wear face masks, but around the pools and beach you were free to wander about.
I admit, all we did was eat, drink, read and sleep, but the amenities were clean, well looked after and patrolled regularly by the staff.
Our room (bungalow 7) was clean ed every two days with clean towels supplied. Hand sanitiser was made available everywhere, including our bedroom.
The beach bar and restaurant were clean and tidy, and if, like us, you were of an older disposition, a buggy was available to take you back to your room or reception.
We had a restful stay and departed on a high note.

Room tip: As it's based on a hillside try and get a room/bungalow close to the main areas.
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JohnF007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2020

The hotel is a bit old and I believe it used to be great some decaded ago. It is quite well maintained. Food is not much varied but many dishes are tasty, I especially appriciate pizza and pasta at the beach.The whole komplex is in a beuatiful garden, but it is all up and down the hill. The beach is really poor (we were after main season)

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank X H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews