We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Xenios Possidi Paradise Hotel
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Possidi
Reviewed 2 August 2012

We were in the hotel for a week and we spent very well. The sea was beautiful. The room was spacious enough for four of us. The service was very good, the staff very helpful and the food in the restaurant was delicious.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank vasilka n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
There are newer reviews for Xenios Possidi Paradise Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2012

We had real good time.Everything was perfect.See you next summer.

Room Tip: sea view room
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank koula x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

We have been there twice, with two kids. The most important thing is, that the staff is friendly and helpful, the owners as well. We wre the two times in one and the same room, it was clean and tidy. The food has not a great variety but is good. The sea and the beach is quite pleasant, though small. There is a good restaurant few meters away, as well as supermarket.
After my terrible experience with another hotel in Halkidiki, Athos Palace, this year, I have definitely evaluated even more Possidi Paradise!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank rally1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2011

The hotel is nice, very close to the beach, big rooms, cleaned every day. The food was varied and delicious. And the staff was kind, we had issues with the car and they helped us ( twice) :) . The beach, compared with the other grecce' beaches is good, there are places without rocks so you can swim without shoes :) The only unpleasant thing is that there was a space between the entrance door and the wall, you can hear every one who pass around your room like he is in your room. Otherwise, Possidi is very small and is better for your vacation if you are family with a child. If you are looking for quiet and still vacation, this is your place. Otherwise you don't have what to do in the evenings. And during our stay, there was a lot of mosquitos :( Overall, we are satisfied from the vacation, nice place, kind people.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank DDDSofia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2011

Outside the hotel looks pretty nice, but ... really nice package with bad content. We were met by unkind reception staff. They want 10 euros deposit for remote control, which is ridiculous for a 4 star hotel. Food in restaurants is primitive and very low quality. Very noisy hotel terraces are close to each other and hear the breath of neighbors. Every night we fall asleep well after midnight because of noisy companies on the terraces. The rooms have old ugly furniture, dust is everywhere. The bathroom has rust in places, and the pipe under the sink is moldy. We left a day early because it is Possidi hell, but not Possidi paradise!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Babaroska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2011

Totaly dissagree with the majority of the reviews here. The hotel is as it is shown on their web site. It is clean hotel with perfect location and facilities that are described are exactly the same. The only complaint would be the rude attitude of the stuff from the restoraunt and the food choice could be a little bit wider. The beach is with sand and perfectly clean water, there is wind breeze all the time and there no noice- literally. Great place if you want a family vacation.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank gavrilovski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

It is much better than described here by some visitors, with space for improvements. The breakfast is excellent, the lunch buffet ok/acceptable if you want to spent a couple of euros somewhere else(souvenirs,drink at the beach, etc)

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank GiannisMak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Possidi
1.1 mi away
Possidi Holidays Resort & Suites Hotel
0.2 mi away
Xenios Dolphin Beach
Xenios Dolphin Beach
#3 of 3 in Possidi
83 reviews
5.9 mi away
Xenios Anastasia Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Mendi Hotel
Mendi Hotel
#1 of 1 in Kalandra
124 reviews
8.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#1 of 9 in Polichrono
348 reviews
7.6 mi away
Kassandra Palace Hotel
Kassandra Palace Hotel
#10 of 12 in Kriopigi
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xenios Possidi Paradise Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xenios Possidi Paradise Hotel

Address: Possidi Kalandras, Possidi 6377, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Kassandra > Possidi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Possidi
Price Range: £39 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Xenios Possidi Paradise Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays and HostelWorld so you can book your Xenios Possidi Paradise Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Xenios Possidi Paradise Hotel Halkidiki, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing