We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”
Review of Victor-Eleni Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Victor-Eleni Hotel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very good”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

nice location, near the sea, friendly and helpful owners, clean, large rooms, recommended! We stayed there for 3 nights. The room was nice with a fully equipped kitchen and it was very close to the beach.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Κυριάκος Ξ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    4
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
11
9
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Recently we have spent an excellent weekend in Haniotis and Victor-Eleni Hotel. Located at the best part of the beach, really close to everything... the staff is always smiling and ready to assist or just make you feel in a holiday mood. The studio was very big & comfortable for the 2 of us. The weekend flew away so magicaly quickly... we will definitely come back for a longer time this time !!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Panayotis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2013

I was here recently with my sister and i can tell that this hotel apartments are excellent. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room was quite big, comfortable and it has everything that you need(dishes, glasses, cooker etc). The wi-fi connection is good only in the kitchen. The terrace is a place when you can relax, it's really nice. There are two beaches who are located really close( if you are young and you want to party i suggest the Molos beach).

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Sanja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2011

Very good hotel, clean, near the sea. Pleasant staff. There you can find you need for rest for small money with great service. There are nice kitchen with mocrowave oven, fridge and etc. We live in the biggest room for 4 persons. In the room was 2 bedrooms, 2 balcon, kichen big hall, all room air conditioned.

Is very close to beach. Near the hotel you can park your car.
room cleaning - everyday
bed and bath changing every 3 days
I recomded it for people who need good room for cheap!!!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Konyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Padova, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2011

Me and my fiance' stayed in the Hotel for 15 days last summer and let me just say it was exactly what we needed! Cool indoors despite the high temperatures; clean and really cosy; hotel staff really friendly and helpful. We even took the habit of going for a night swim given that the beach is located really close!!!!
We reccomend it to couples and families who need vivid nightlife near the hotel but still want to relax and listen to bird singing every morning

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank stefygeorgiou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hanioti
0.2 mi away
Hanioti Village Resort
Hanioti Village Resort
#5 of 25 in Hanioti
249 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tropical Hotel
Tropical Hotel
#7 of 25 in Hanioti
179 reviews
3.3 mi away
Royal Hotel
Royal Hotel
#1 of 9 in Polichrono
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hanioti Grandotel Hotel
Hanioti Grandotel Hotel
#21 of 25 in Hanioti
88 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lesse Hotel
Lesse Hotel
#10 of 25 in Hanioti
248 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sarantis Hotel & Studios
Sarantis Hotel & Studios
#17 of 25 in Hanioti
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Victor-Eleni Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Victor-Eleni Hotel

Property: Victor-Eleni Hotel
Address: Hanioti 63085, Greece
Region: Greece > Central Macedonia > Halkidiki Region > Kassandra > Hanioti
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Speciality Lodging in Hanioti
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Victor-Eleni Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the quietest area of Haniotis,Halkidiki but also just a few meters away from its lively nightlife and only a few steps away from the best sea you will find meticulously constructed and carefully decorated wide apartments. Clean,fresh and spacious above all,capable of sleeping two, three or four guests, & 2 suites,offering two separate bedrooms, two verandahs, bathroom and kitchen, ideal for larger families and groups. Specifically, each studio is fitted with air conditioning, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, build-in closet, bedroom and balcony with a view to the Hotel’s gardens. You will have the opportunity to see a small exhibition of Byzantine Art and heirlooms from Mt. Athos (in prints) as well as a nice church dedicated to the Archangel of Orthodoxy. Child up to 6 years old who share their parents bed stays free of charge.Baby cot for infant up to 2 years old is free of charge. Facilities:Direct dial telephone,A/C,Internet access, wi-fi,Safe,Music channels,Hair dryer,Satellite TV,Elevator,lobby,Concierge & other additional facilities upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Victor-Eleni Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Victor-Eleni Hotel Hanioti, Halkidiki

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing