We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Area D Hostel(Ramallah)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hostel In Ramallah(Ramallah)(Great Value!)
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caesar Hotel(Ramallah)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Beauty Inn(Ramallah)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
23
25
14
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
25
14
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolinternational standardsbusiness triprooms are cleangreat viewwest bankgymcityconferencetaxis
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2013

I stayed there with the kids and had a great time. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The hotel has this modern decor that's comforting. Rooms are clean and comfy. We had a minor issue with the power outlet and the help desk sent someone right away. The food is good with a nice collection of Middle Eastern cuisine.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aabdelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand P, General Manager at Grand Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Mr. Abdelh

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor.
We are delighted to know that you and your family had enjoyed your overall stay at GP Ramallah and the team really looked after you throughout the stay.
Thank you once again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at GP Hotel Chain.


Mohammad Zomlot
General Manager
0597939278

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

This is my third stay and i am continuously impressed by the kindness of their staff, i think it gives this hotel the advantage of the feel like home. The nice gentleman arranged to send me a basket of fruits when i told him that i was checking out at 5 AM when i just checked in at midnight.
For my the kindness and genuine attitude makes all the difference.
Still FAKHR EDDINE is not open yet.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fitiany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand P, General Manager at Grand Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Mr. Fitiany:

We are proud that we were able to fulfill all your needs and we are glad that you spent a nice stay with us while you were in Ramallah
Needless to say, your comments are a great indicator of our achievement, and your satisfaction is our best reward.
we remain at your entire disposal.
Ps: Fakhreldin will be opened soon.

Mohammad Zomlot
General Manager
0597939278

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

I was at the Grand Park for a longer stay earlier this year and would not wish to stay anywhere else while in Ramallah. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the food is excellent local fare and very reasonably priced, and the rooms and amenities are everything one would expect. Great to have access to a pool and exercise room as well. One of the managers in particular. Mr. Khalaf, went out of his way at every turn to make my stay as comfortable as possible. This makes a huge difference if you have to stay somewhere for a longer period, and due to Mr. Khalaf's assistance and that of his staff, the Grand Park really was my home away from home for a while.

Room Tip: The GPH is a popular spot for weddings so if you're staying over a weekend, try to get a room on the far side of the building from the pool (where the wedding parties are held).
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andres563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand P, General Manager at Grand Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Dear Andres:

I would like to sincerely thank you for sparing the time to write such a warm and nice review. We are so please you have enjoyed your stay at GP Ramallah and we highly appreciate mentioning the details you have found at our hotel. We are so much looking forward to your next stay and would like to inform you that GP Bethlehem is now open.

Looking forward to having you again at your second home.
Mohammad Zomlot
General Manager
0597939278

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

I have stayed at the Grand Park on several occasions recently and I have no hesitation in recommending the hotel. All the staff are unbelievably friendly, cheerful and very helpful. The rooms are contemporary by design, very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The food is excellent with a varied selection of Middle Eastern and Western cuisine. The Management are very approachable and genuinely go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. It is just a pleasure to stay there!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bradus28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand P, General Manager at Grand Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2013

Dear Brad:

Thank you for your kind words. we are so happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our local branded five stars hotel. we will always make sure to make your stay a memorable one. Our chain's vision is to meet all our valuable customers needs and expectations.

looking forward to having you again at your second home.
Mohammad Zomlot
General Manager
0597939278

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

I regularly stay at the Grand Park when I'm in Ramallah for business. All I can really say is that the place keeps getting better and better as time goes by, thanks to the continuous efforts made by the management and staff to improve their (already top level) services.

During the summer the Grand Park swimming pool is undoubtedly THE place where you want to spend your weekends while having a drink or relaxing under the sun.

Both the lobby bar and the terrace offer a very relaxed atmosphere to get together with friends for a drink or meal. The fact that you see more and more locals at the restaurant each evening talks about the quality of the food and service.

The Grand Park is the place in Ramallah which you will feel like home while enjoying a truly local experience. Classy, comfortable, and with a staff that will be ready to help you anytime.

PS: I'm looking forward to the opening of the gym in the next months!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sebastian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand P, General Manager at Grand Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2013

Dear Sebastian:
Good day.

first of all thank you for sparing the time to write such a touching review. your words mean a lot to us. we highly appreciate the details you have mentioned and we will always promise you to meet all your expectations at GPH.
on the other hand we would like to inform you that as we have promised you the GYM is already open and we are working now on our new hotel in Bethlehem city where you can spend your holy vacations at. The other good news is that we were classified few weeks ago as the first Palestinian five stars hotel.

Sebastian thanks again and we are so much looking forward to seeing you soon.
Mohammad Zomlot
General Manager
0597939278

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews