We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Personal Letter to the Hotel Director”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
D'Angelo Palace Hotel
Reviewed 9 May 2007

President, I am an Italian-American journalist and photographer. I have written a Travel Book dealing with Sicily, and will soon be returning for another visit. I wish to take more photographs of various comunes and wish to include an informative section on hotels/restaurants. I hope to hear from you soon. Bud Pecoraro Lang budlang@comcast.net

Stayed: May 2007
1  Thank PapaBud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (105)
There are newer reviews for D'Angelo Palace Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Gloria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Danilo848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 933luglio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SilvieRiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank alessiosg83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Mariella F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mazara del Vallo
0.7 mi away
Greta Rooms Hotel
Greta Rooms Hotel
#5 of 7 in Mazara del Vallo
137 reviews
2.0 mi away
Mahara Hotel & Wellness
Mahara Hotel & Wellness
#2 of 7 in Mazara del Vallo
608 reviews
1.5 mi away
MeliaResort Dimore Storiche
MeliaResort Dimore Storiche
#4 of 7 in Mazara del Vallo
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Visir Resort and Spa
Visir Resort and Spa
#3 of 7 in Mazara del Vallo
665 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Hopps
Hotel Hopps
#6 of 7 in Mazara del Vallo
156 reviews
5.1 mi away
Sammartano Hotels
Sammartano Hotels
#14 of 18 in Marsala
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to D'Angelo Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about D'Angelo Palace Hotel

Address: Lungomare Fata Morgana, 91026 Mazara del Vallo, Sicily, Italy
Region: Italy > Sicily > Province of Trapani > Mazara del Vallo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 7 Hotels in Mazara del Vallo
Price Range: £44 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — D'Angelo Palace Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your D'Angelo Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
D'Angelo Palace Hotel Sicily/Mazara Del Vallo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing