We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Serene,pristine,”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Olivia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Olivia
terrace studio Selene
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Villa Olivia
terrace studio Selene
view from the house
entrance Villa Olivia
Anemomilos beach (3km)
beaches near Finikounda
Methoni castle (8km)
Loutsa beach (4km)
aquaduct Pylos (20km)
lampes beach
bay of Voidikilia
finikounda
Sfaktaria island Pylos
Kantouni bay near Vasilitsi (10km)
monastery Koroni (15km)
Pylos
Anemomilos beach
Pylos
Costa Navarino golf
view on the olive grooves
amazing skies!
Villa Olivia
waterfall of Polylimnio (35km)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Finikounda, Pylos-Nestor, Messenia Region, Peloponnese

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Anettemer...
Odense, Denmark
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Serene,pristine,”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely view,lovely people,lovely place.
I stayed in this wonderfully set cosy yet practical private apartment in the house of the very friendly as well as helpful owners for a whole Month,and I enjoyed every minute of it.
The flat/studio itself is modern,practical,spacey,and with a breathtaking view over the Ionic sea. It's situated up the hill,and has all the beauty and tranquillity you can ask for,no traffic,no noise whatsoever. Ideal for writing,contemplating,or just chilling.
The owners,a lovely couple,will give you all the help,practical and otherwise you need in order for you to have a perfect stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The setting,the owners friendlynes
Liked least: You have to have a car,scooter or the like as the place is situated rather up hill
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
geodezicu...
Buchrest, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We imagined the Paradise and that is what we got”
Reviewed 19 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Studio Selene for 2 weeks in the first part of June 2013 and it was like having our own little slice of heaven. We loved our beautiful room equipped with everything we needed and every morning and evening enjoyed the amazing view from our terrace, overlooking olive groves and the bay of Finikounda.
But most of all we enjoyed the presence of our hosts, Sabine and Bruno, who have made us feel like we were visiting our best friends. They gave us great ideas on places to visit and the finest beaches, with golden sand and gorgeous blue water, where we find the peace and quiet we were looking for. With their guidance we discovered the hidden jewels that made our stay unforgettable.
Sabine, Bruno, thank you so much for your kind hospitality and the help you provided to us when we were in need!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our hosts. They are a rare kind of persons.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbridge, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Its spaciousness for the two of us and the outlook.
Liked least: The rough approach track (although that wasn't a problem).
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the View
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
greece
Reviewed 16 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling of being looked after by the owners.
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and tranquility and the hospitality of the owners.
Liked least: Can't find fault.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing