We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
135
53
37
35
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
135
53
37
35
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ornos beach the bus amazing hospitality the hotel offers angela beaches mykonos greece cyclades
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2016

The Dionysos Hotel is everything I imagined when I pictured Mykonos. Its clean and white, with beautiful decor and gauzy breezes and curtains everywhere. Our room was beautiful with a large bed and beautiful bathroom and a small balcony that looked out onto the pool area. The staff of the hotel was friendly and accommodating, helping us with ideas for trips to other parts of the island and renting a car. The location really can't be beat - just a few short steps to the waters of the beach and several delicious restaurants and small markets and the bus stop to Mykonos town. Its peacefully removed from all the super touristy spots, but convenient to get there - we took the bus several times and it was easy! I would highly recommend staying at the Dionysos any time you're visiting the area.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Carrie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed here for 3 days. Fantastic location. Few minutes to an amazing beach and restaurants and local bus stop. Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Loved our Irish lady at breakfast time. She made our day.
Room was spacious, clean and quiet. Would definitely recommend .

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dalem763
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2016

I really had a fantastic weekend at Dionysos Boutique Hotel. All staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel combines luxury and Myconian tradition. Special reference for Mrs Angela and Mr Giannis. I will choose again Dionysos for my holidays for sure.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank berry82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

We just finished a 5 days stay at this hotel,it's very nice,the staff is very welcoming and friendly.Plus it's very close to the Ornos bus station and the beach.Also there are restaurants everywhere next to the hotel.Not to mention the pool is nice and calm.I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a relaxing vacation!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank melissaaS5933HX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2016

This is our 5th time back to this Hotel! What an amazing place, it is magical. The Owners are always on hand and take personal attention to any issues. Very clean and attentive. Honestly, I cant see why anyone would stay anywhere else. Ornos is a good beach, not my favorite, but the Hotel is centrally located near many restaurants, bars and the bus stop. I jogged every day to the main town. Breakfast is better than home, with fresh juice and a big smile by the ladies. I really felt, Again, that I was a guest in their family home. Get suite 122, amazing, it is like a honeymoon suite. All going well, we will be back in September. Love you guys!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dim i
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews