We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing views, perfect villa, fantastic host!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ornos, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Martyn R
1 review
“Amazing views, perfect villa, fantastic host!”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is my second time staying here with friends in the past 3 years.... with my wife and I assuring friends it is the perfect place to stay, and after taking a new group of friends this time around, once again nobody was disappointed. The villa has a perfect setting with amazing sunset views. The living space is spacious both inside and out, easily accommodating a group of 8 of us (4 couples). The sheltered outside dining/lounge poolside area is also perfect for meals and taking a relaxing break (sleep!) away from the sun on the sofas! Oh... and a workout if you fancy pumping some iron on the mini-gym!

Giorgos is the perfect host - always on hand when required, and happy to help with suggestions for activities and assisting in making bookings for dining (and partying!).... we also had a big BBQ at the villa for sunset on this occasion which was great!! Looking forward to trip number 3...!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heatherkG...
Dallas
2 reviews
“Beautiful Vacation And Trip of a LIfetime”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

we arrived from Athens to Mykonos airport. We were met as soon as the flight arrived and picked up by a minivan with Georgios and off to a fantastically fun holiday. We are a family of (5) with (3) grown college age children. We each have our own personalities with regards to space and places to visit for a vacation. Everyone agreed that this Mykonos Sea View Luxury Villa-Swimming Pool was the perfect fit to our trip of a lifetime. The pool and the house and the bedrooms and the climate were perfect for us. We enjoyed being in a private villa with an infinity pool with all the amenities you could ever dream of having and the convenience as such. Georgiosios is the most amazing host and completely trustworthy with respect and is entertaining also. He is a local and long time resident of Mykonos which also makes he and the vacation truly authentic. Georgios is as great a host to a well loved man by all on the island and we all agree the best we have ever met in all of our vacations in Europe. He knew exactly what type of beach would match our needs as a family with somewhat conservative choices in beaches and clubs and restaurants. All is Good in Mykonos with the Sea View Luxury Vill-Swimming Pool. Truly!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graeme W
2 reviews
“Lovely, high class, tasteful, with a great view”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in May 2015

The villa is well appointed with everything you could want. The view is amazing, especially at sunset, and I loved swimming in the infinity pool. It is suited to indoor or outdoor living.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregH3087
1 review
“Spectacular property ideally set up for a large group”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Thank you Giorgos, a fellow Kiwi. You have a wonderful venue and hosted us with style. The lower level pool setup is first rate.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Destinati...
1 review
“The most incredible views”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Thank you to George, an incredibly helpful host! He made our stay a very memorable one. Travelling around the island can be very hectic and George made this seamless for us.
The villa is beautiful, we were 4 couples. Stunning scenes of the sea and lovely dining areas for a sunset dinner.
Would highly recommend and definitely come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindaway
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sunset Oasis”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a special place and host!!! The villa is beautiful with amazing views of Delos, Aegean Sea and sunsets. There were six of us in our party, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa. The villa is very spacious and equipped everything one would need. It was hard to visit other places for sunset, because the sunset is so amazing from the terrace.

Giorgos is extremely accommodating!!!! It is not easy traveling with a large party, but Giorgos' planning made our holiday excursions in Mykonos seamless. From the beginning to the end, he took care of our transportation and all arrangements for excursions and reservations. All recommendations were 'spot-on'!

Thank you Giorgos for all your assistance and making our holiday in Mykonos extra special!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleen C
1 review
“Way more than I expected!!!! Beautiful, simply beautiful!!!”
Reviewed 29 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The villa was large and clean. The outdoor space was breath taking, the view, the pool and two dining areas.were a great place to watch the sunset and have a lovely dinner. George was most accommodating., he suggested beaches, restaurants,, grocery stores, we took all of his recommendations and were never disappointed.
We also hired him as our driver to get us to and from our chosen destinations, he was punctual, informative, and very good humored !! We enjoyed his home and his company!!!
We will go back to Mykonos again and hope that George and his lovely villa will be available to our group once again. We had the best time!!!! George made our trip!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Between the villa and the view that's a hard decision.
Liked least: Can't think of a thing I did not like.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing