We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite little beachfront resort”
Review of @t - Pran Resort

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pranburi
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
@t - Pran Resort
Reviewed 29 May 2014

relax beachfront resort.. staffs are very friendly.. the beachfront room is very very nice with the big bench on the balcony where you can overlook at the ocean and listen to the sound of waves... I stayed here for 4 days 3 night in Orange beachfront room. The room is clean.. bathroom is ok.. nothing special about it but the view of the sea from the roof top is beyond explanation. Every room has its roof top but the beachfront tops are the best because you can see the sea and the trees.. The swimming pool is also a sea salt system. This resort also has a big advantage of dog-friendly. I had a great time with my dog- A'Clair.. he loves to run on the beach and walk on the sand.. I will definitely go back there again <3

Room Tip: orange beachfront or blue beachfront are the best.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for @t - Pran Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Average resort with poor American breakfast and a not working whirlpool. The workers promised to start the whirlpool from 11.00-14.00 but they didn't start at all. After complaining about the breakfast, they offered us some juice for free.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Thatiyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Parita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: ห้องหน้าทะเล หรือ ถัดจากหน้าทะเล
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 691restaurant27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pranburi
6.2 mi away
Palm Beach Resort
Palm Beach Resort
#5 of 23 in Pranburi
14 reviews
5.9 mi away
Evason Hua Hin
Evason Hua Hin
#1 of 23 in Pranburi
1,772 reviews
6.6 mi away
Bacchus Home Resort
Bacchus Home Resort
#16 of 23 in Pranburi
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Long Beach Inn
Long Beach Inn
#24 of 141 in Hua Hin
193 reviews
4.1 mi away
Foresta Boutique Resort & Hotel
20.4 mi away
Pranberry
Pranberry
#2 of 38 in Pranburi
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to @t - Pran Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about @t - Pran Resort

Address: Baan Mai Beach, Pranburi 77120, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Pranburi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 38 Speciality Lodging in Pranburi
Number of rooms: 15
Also Known As:
@t - Pran Resort Thailand/Pranburi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing