We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pineapple Hills Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Palm Beach Resort(Pranburi)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$96
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa Maroc(Pranburi)
US$335
US$189
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pran Havana Boutique Hotel(Pak Nam Pran)(Great Value!)
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Evason Hua Hin(Pranburi)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
13
33
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
33
3
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I stayed at Oriental Mountain view hotel on 24 November 2013. The villa was fully furnished with all the family supplements such as refrigerator, Scandinavian kitchen, television and sofa. My wife and kid love this villa and would like to come back again with more member of family. By the way, the direction from the main street to the villa is quite unclear, especially when you arrive to the hotel at night. It is not surprised if you get lost. In summary, to stay at the villa with your family is to be happy with hotel facilities and it is no doubt that the price to stay here worth your money for sure.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paramate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Clean , Friendly and Dog at hotel very cute and There are facilities fully , Barbecue grills ,Jacuzzi , Spacious bedroom . But don't have hairdryer in room.

If you have a chance to stay , I will go surely

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PumPimpz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

1. for 1st night, after my check-in I just noticed about the main door that suck (Couldn't lock need to fix)
2. bathroom is so dirty with a lot of somebody hair and bugs
3. The Jacuzzi bath tub is so dirty and couldn't use as advertising
4. many more disappointed things

Room Tip: Better Choose the other place.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Attapol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

I spent my time in this hotel in october. The hotel and staff were nice.
Please wake up early !! and enjoy with natural view on your room deck :)
But It was quite far from downtown, it was better to rent the car and enjoy Huahin.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Napat N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

This a perfect hotel that so good facility . I like jagucci and doing your own BBQ on top floor with beautiful mountain view and doing night swimming with many swimming pool for you.if I have time I will be back to stay this hotel again

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Citroen1717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews