We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bersoca
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Montreal(Benicasim)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Intur Bonaire(Benicasim)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Intur Azor(Benicasim)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Bulevard(Benicasim)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Tramontana(Benicasim)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Canada(Benicasim)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
89
68
16
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
68
16
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmin walkstayed herebeds were comfortableair conother hotelsgreat hoteldjbalconyfestivalbeachsite
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Stayed here whilst on a business trip. It is not a business hotel! Rooms are small and decor dated.
Did not eat here in the evening, but breakfast the following day was excellent with a large selection. Staff were very helpful and english spoken well.

Room Tip: If you stay here, get a room at the back. There are other hotels in the area with music playing loudly until the early hours. If you stay at the front, you won't sleep!!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thomas0365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 3nights after festival as we stayed in intur orange during festival which is only around the corner. It was really nice to relax and the staff were wonderful very helpful and had a nice atmosphere. Only a two star hotel but it didnt have that feeling. Rooms have everything you need with great shower and air con. Very clean hotel with plenty of outside seating and some sunloungers but as only a small hotel you would need to grab one quick. This wasnt an issue for us as it was nice to chill outside on pool seats or bar terrace. It was the staff and relaxed feeling that made the hotel, free wifi and computer in lounge also helped. Food was good too nicer than the previous four star hotel. All rooms have balconies hotel has a good car park is 5 min walk to beach and shops and and one of closest to festival.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zoe916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013 via mobile

We came for the FIB festival and what a surprise.

Great location. Great vibe.

Rooms were really nice, clean with balcony.

Staff very professional.

Should be higher than a 2 star as the amenities etc far exceed.

Will come back again.



  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cli353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013

Spent five nights here at end of March 13 - all staff are friendly and helpful,
they could speak english, made phone calls for me, printed my boarding
pass for me etc...
The room was compact but well kitted out. Comfortable bed and a good bathroom
with a spacious shower. The tv had no English channels but I didn't travel Benicassim
to watch tv. Wi-fi coverage was generally quite good.
Breakfast was more than adequate. Prices for drinks in the Bar are
also very good and the wine they served was quality.
On several occasions we walked into the town, approx 20 mins walk.
The hotel is just a few minutes from a lovely long sandy beach with some
good bars/restaurants dotted along the shore.
Not sure I like the fact that Dogs are staying in the Hotel but the animals I saw did
not bother me.
Would gladly return again

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank golftheology
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

stayed here for the fib festival perfect location bout 15/ 20 mins walk to festival not bad walk and five mins to beach. nice pool and food ok for half board great room for sleeping in day great black out shutters !!! staff were all friendly and use of wifi which was easy to use on my phone some spots did cut out but saved me alot on my phone bill. only prob if come back from festival early can hear it all still going but hey thats what ya there for !!! would defiently stay again thanks hotel bersoca !!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lgiles927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews