We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent villa and very friendly”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Villa Angela, on the luxury Avra complex in Ayia Triada
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Villa Angela, on the luxury Avra complex in Ayia Triada
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Welcome to Villa Angela, on the luxury Avra complex in Ayia Triada
Open plan lounge, dining area and kitchen
...with en-suite bathroom/shower room
..and the Pernera harbour....
..and Golden Coast beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
caroline...
1 review
“excellent villa and very friendly”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The location is excellent very close to the beach the villa has everything and more.
This is a grate family-friendly villa with a nice size pool would recommend this villa. we'll visit again! thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A lovely place to stay in Cyprus”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my family in August and I was very impressed. The house is lovely. Very spacious, clean, well decorated and equiped. With air conditioning in every room, it was a really comfortable stay. There is lots of room for a good sized car on the driveway in front of the pool and it's really quick getting to Pernera, Protaras and Ayia Napa by bus or by car. My only slight criticism with our stay, and this is really minor, was finding the place initially. It's not obvious where the house is as the development is fairly new but once you find it, it's really easy to find it again.

The facilities were brilliant. The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed. All we had to do was pick up a few supplies locally like kitchen roll and washing up liquid. The bedrooms were all a good size and it's great to stay in a place with a water pump ensuring good water pressure everywhere. The living room was so cosy at night and as the street is fairly quiet, you can comfortably leave the front door open while you chill in front of the TV. The pool was lovely and the maintenance company ensured it was checked every few days. The area was pretty quiet except for some of the locals dogs barking early morning but I'm a light sleeper so most people probably wouldn't even notice.

This is definitely a house for the more adventurous family that will have a car with them to explore the local area and everything Cyprus has to offer.

I would definitely stay in this villa again without a doubt. I have stayed in many villas in Cyprus in the past and this is by far the nicest. I hope the owner and managers keep up the good work and service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Villa - Can't wait to come back!”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at another villa round the corner last year but had a few teething issues with air con etc, but this villa had no issues at all, everything was perfect, plus if there was I know the management agents would have sorted it out straight away because they are very nice people, especially Chaz who cleans the pool very regularily. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Cyprus now.
It looks even nicer than the pictures in real life, it's decorated minimally and tastefully and very clean and tidy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duncan S
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Another enjoyable Cyprus holiday in a great villa”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We spent two very enjoyable weeks at this villa and will definitely be returning. Booking through Jo at Cyprus Villa Lettings was simple and straight forward and knowing her colleagues were there in the resort area, should we have a query was good to know .
The complex where the villa is situated is modern and very well kept , with a small supermarket just a few moments walk away. While the shops and bars of Pernera are only 10 mins walk away they are far enough not to disturb if you want some peace and quiet.
The villa itself had more than enough space for the 5 of us with a double master bedroom and two comfortable twin rooms. The open plan living area is bright and spacious with views of the pool and the kitchen is well equipped with everything you could need for a self catering holiday The outside space has sunny and shady areas and a great pool in which we spent many hours over the fortnight.
We booked a hire car through Jo as although it is not a necessity at this villa ( there is a good regular bus service to pernera / protaras and ayia napa close by) we preferred to have a car for shopping and other sightseeing trips. Having booked through all the big hire companies in previous years it was so much easier for Jo to arrange this and much better value.
I would thoroughly recommend this villa as its simply such a great space to enjoy a relaxing holiday with all the amenities close at hand .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing