We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best deal”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Resort' s playground which is 80 m from the appartment. The  resort's communal pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Resort' s playground which is 80 m from the appartment.
The  resort's communal pool.
Malama beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
Nikos P
1 review
“Best deal”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Nice and clean , we spent a great time at the pool.Ideal for families with children.very nice beach there

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice pool
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thanks Nikos for your good comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEARCHOS...
1 review
“Fantastic stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a great time! The kids had a lot of fun in the pools and the bach was very near! Also the bus stop was very close and we could go every where!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eumetaxas
1 review
“Clean and tidy apartment”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We (2 adults and 1 child) feel very lucky that we stayed to this very tidy and relaxing apartment.
First of all the apartment is located in a quiet and convenient area. The beaches, the supermarkets and the bus stops are just next to the resort.
In the apartment we had everything we needed for holidays.When we asked for a baby cod bed, we were supplied with no extra cost, very quickly . The owner was very polite and helpful. He suggested us some restaurants and some things to do and his suggestions were very accurate. I am sure that we will rent again this apartment for our holidays to Protaras

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner was friendly
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfragou
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the appartment style
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Thanks Demo for your positive
comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kouzapas
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing