We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best place to be” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mojito Bar & Grill

Mojito Bar & Grill
Ranked #3 of 153 Restaurants in Protaras
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Local cuisine, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Nicosia, Cyprus
2 reviews
“Best place to be”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

I have used this bar restaurant for many years and can honestly say it is the best place i have been to. The food is great and the staff are all really friendly you always get a warm welcome and the owner (Ema) is very helpful with all the information of good local places to go.
I would definitely recommend this place to everyone, well worth a visit.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank shanephubble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,012
    198
    74
    22
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great sunday lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

We had sunday lunch here and it was absolutely lovely and so big that we did'nt eat anything else that day! We intended to go back again but were upgraded to AI at our hotel so didn't need to eat out again.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank barbiegirl49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paralimni, Cyprus
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“winter warmers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013

So just had the Cottage Pie at Mojitos this afternoon it's part of their new Winter Warmer menu and it's fantastic can't wait to go aain and try the Mince and Onion Pie well done Emma and the staff who really make it a great eating experience

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CyprusWolvesSteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Food Friendly People”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

The food was great went here 3 times in 2 weeks, Emma and her staff are very friendly and the food is excellent. Also the Diving bloke from Leicester across the road is a mean Part time waiter!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank R0bC1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Marvalous Mojito's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

My husband and I have been visiting Mojito's since the first year it opened.
It was a truly great find for us and when we go on holiday to Cyprus, which is twice a year we always visit for lots of meals and drinks.
Emma and her wonderful team have this very busy resturant running like clockwork, yes it can get a little busy at times and you may have to wait but this is what you expect when a first class resturant like this one is so popular.
All three menus breakfast, lunch and evening are very extensive and you will be spolit for choice.
Drinks and cocktails are some of the best I've ever tasted and no one in the world can make a Mojito like Chris.
A lovely atmosphere, fabulous food and drinks, wonderful staff , the most amazing owner, what more could you ask for.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank rubieManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mojito Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Protaras, Paralimni
 

Been to Mojito Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing