We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Jakob, Front Sea View, Inviting, Cool and Breezy 3 Bedroom Villa in Protaras
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Jakob, Front Sea View, Inviting, Cool and Breezy 3 Bedroom Villa in Protaras
Superb Front Line Sea View from the Patio and the Pool The Villa, the Terrace, the Pool, the Patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Villa Jakob, Front Sea View, Inviting, Cool and Breezy 3 Bedroom Villa in Protaras
Superb Front Line Sea View from the Patio and the Pool
The Villa, the Terrace, the Pool, the Patio
A closer look of The Villa, the Terrace, the Pool, the Sunloungers, the Patio
The Villa, the Terrace, the Pool, the Patio
Pool Area with Sun Loungers for Relaxation
Patio is Well Shaded During the Day
The Sea, the Terrace, the Pool, the Patio Outdoor Furniture
Outdoor Patio Relaxing Area
From the Main Entrance, through the Living Room to the Pool to the...Sea!!
The Entrance to the Resort, Secured by a Remotely Operated Electrical Gate
Villa Jakob Main Entrance
Secure Private Parking
The Private Serenity Park Open to all the Guests Children
Serenity Park, the Childrens Hideaway
Serenity Park, the Slide
The Large Openings Unwrap the View of the Coastline Right in Front!
Indoor Dining, the Kitchen and a view of the Pool, the Terrace, the Sea
The Kitchen
Kitchen Miele and Bosch White Appliances
Summer Cooking, a Sea View from the Kitchen Window...
What a magnificent Sea View while cooking!
The Indoor Living Areas Connect Well to the Patio, Offering an Expansive Sea View
Indoor Dining Area and the Living Room
Master Bedroom 1 Offers a Large Double Bed  with access to the Sea Facing Balcony
Double Master Bedroom 1
The Sea View from the Master Double Bedroom Balcony
The Sea Facing Twin Bedroom 2 opening out to the Master Bedroom Balcony
The Sea Facing Twin Bedroom 2 turns into a Treble with a pull-out single bed
The Sea Facing Twin Bedroom 3 (also turns into a Treble with a pull-out single bed)
The Well Lit and Ventilated Bathroom with a Shower
Bathroom Basin
Ready for Lunch by the Pool under the Pergola
Late Lunch with a Superb Sea View
Afternoon Refreshments
Tranquil Early Afternoon Setting
Afternoon Setting, Pool and Front Line Sew View
Late Afternoon Pool and Sea Facing Dining Setting
Early Evening  Setting, its real.....its not a Carte Postale!
Carte Postale Early Evening Setting....continued..
Early Evening Patio Relaxing by the Pool
...and the Early Evening Champagne!
.....getting closer while the BBQ is almost ready!
Outdoor Dining Area, Getting Ready for the Evening BBQ
Evening BBQ Pool Side Dining on the way
Evening BBQ Pool Side Dining
Evening Relaxation After the BBQ Dining....
Evening Setting
Late Evening Setting on at Villa Jakob.....good night....bonne nuit
Villa Jakob by Night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
matanc
Tel Aviv
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent location close to the sea, quiet and close to Ajia Napa. Excellent apartment for a large family. Manuels is great and welcoming and available to any problem. They enjoyed beyond expectations.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Very happy you enjoyed your holiday at Villa Jakob and thank you for your kind comments. Most welcome anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mararohre...
1 review
“Perfect holiday with a great view!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We couldn't hoped for a better stay at Villa Jakob, we really felt at home! It was very clean, the pool was amazing and the hospitality was great. Menelaos is one of the best hosts we've ever encountered. The location is near the sea and there's a beautiful beach in 5 min walking distance. We rented a car, so it was very easy for us to travel and see Cyprus! We really recommend staying at Villa Jakob. If you want to enjoy your holiday in Cyprus to the fullest, Villa Jakob is definitely the place for you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
A home away from home for your delightful Swiss gang Mara, very happy to have contributed even a little bit in making this holiday so enjoyable for you all.Hope to see you all again in the not too distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariasoum
Nicosia, Cyprus
1 review
“Amazing House! Mesmerising View! Great Hospitality!”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in this house during our summer holidays in June. It is a beautiful house, in a private and quiet neighborhood, just a few minutes from the city center. The house is sea front and the view from this house is nothing but mesmerizing. The hospitality we received was that of a 5 star hotel, making our stay there ever more special and enjoyable.

I would highly recommend the house and the host to any traveller who is looking for an unforgettable holiday. We will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you for being such excellent, cooperative and understanding Guests, highly recommended to any Host. Your most flattering comments are highly appreciated, most welcome any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great time. Warmest ever reception by Menelaos. View from the living room, veranda sitting area & pool was amazing - we nearly would not want to go to the beach! Car recommended for the hot months especially. Cavo Greco walks and Konnos Beach are not to miss. Super quiet!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Your most flattering comments are very much appreciated both by the Owner and myself. I am very happy that your holiday was so enjoyable, you are all most welcome again any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kmetaxas
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing location, the best host!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in this villa in June. The location of this villa is amazing! The view is simply spectacular and priceless! Moreover, Menelaos is one of the best host we have ever dealt with during our travels. His hospitality and attention to detail is unique to say the least. Highly recommended, both the property and the host :) Thank you Menelaos for making our holiday so special, we will be back for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Your most flattering comments are very much appreciated both by the Owner and myself. I am very happy that your holiday was so enjoyable, you are all most welcome again any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diletta E
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“this villa summarize perfectly the concept of amazing holidays”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great villa with amazing sea view. The area outside with the private pool and the corner for grilling are ideal to relax and spend social time with friends. The villa is furnished with best quality devices (washing machine, dishwasher, fan and air conditioning in each room).
The weekly cleaning service of the house and pool was excellent.
The parking slots are really convenient and very safe since the villa is inside a closed private area.
Really close to the villa you can find wild beach where you can enjoy swimming in crystal clear water. The location is a perfect starting point to reach easily by car all the amazing surrounding beaches.
The biggest thanks goes to Menelaos, which during all our stay there, and even before arriving, has been super nice and helpful with all our questions and requests.
We have been in general really satisfied from our stay, we would love to visit again Cyprus and stay in Villa Jakob.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your most wonderful review, i wish every single member of your very special bunch the very best of luck with your studies and sincerely hope to welcome you to Cyprus and Protaras again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelina...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Peaceful holiday with nice view.”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great villa with gorgeous sea view in cosy quiet place with private pool in BBQ area. Villa is close to Cyclops Cave (excellent diving capabilities). Near to villa you can find wild beach and can enjoy perfect swimming in cristal water.

Villa is located about 30 min by walk from Protaras center with its restorants and other stuff

Konnos beach is 15-20 min by walk. With little kids and strollers it is difficult, so car is recommended.

Villa itself is clean and clear, on 1st floor there are living room and dining area (also you can eat at patio with great view) and guest WC. On the second floor there are 3 bedrooms and master WC and bathroom.

The host Menelaos is very friendly and alwasy in touch by what's app. He provided all instructions and directiron and arranged a transfer for our big family of 7 ad and 3 kids. On Villa you can find manual with all necessary info and recomendations about good restartaunts.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
"A delightful big family, very receptive and responsive, will gladly welcome you all again to Cyprus, Protaras and Villa Jakob.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing