We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow!”
other travellers have booked this property
villa Tamara
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa Tamara
villa Tamara villa Tamara
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
villa Tamara
villa Tamara
villa Tamara
villa Tamara
villa Tamara
villa Tamara
villa Tamara
villa Tamara
villa Tamara
villa Tamara
villa Tamara
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
leanne d
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wow!”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just back from an amazing week in villa Anastasia and just wanted to say how perfect our holiday has been! The villa was outstanding, everything we asked for was set up. We literally walked through the door and started enjoying our break - no need for baby proofing with 2 very active 1 year olds!

Location was perfect!!!!

Rosie in resort was great, very informative and easy to get a hold of with any queries or information we required.

Thank you soo much, it really has been a seamless experience from start to finish! Booking was soo easy and it’s lovely knowing we can contact yourselves via email and get a timely response to any queries we had before travelling.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed the villa and had a fantastic holiday. Thank you for the lovely review, I'll pass your kind words on to the team. We hope to see you all again soon :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shelleyam...
St Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Family Holiday”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in June 2017

We had a fantastic stay. Everything was perfect from the moment we arrived to the time we left. We were able to park right out front of the villa and access was easy. We were welcomed by Rosie who was very friendly, knowledgable and made us feel right at home. There was a book in the villa which was full of useful information and advice for our stay. Brilliant idea. The private pool, outside seating, barbecue and children's toys to entertain our children made our stay that much more relaxing. Will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
Thanks for the great review! I'm delighted you all had a lovely holiday and enjoyed the villa. See you all next year :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PStebs
St Albans, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect family holiday villa”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in September 2017

A lovely villa equipped with all the comforts of home. Your own pool with the added security of safety fencing, with a lovely sandy beach only a walk away.
All of our needs were met and accommodated by the villas 4 kids representative Rosie from the moment we arrived to our departure.
Having age appropriate children's toys supplied is an invaluable bonus.
We would highly recommend this holiday experience to families of all ages. Will definitely be booking again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
I'm delighted you all had a lovely holiday and enjoyed villa Tamara so much. Thanks for the great review, we hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide7177...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“COMFORTABLE AND FULLY EQUIPPED VILLA!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was perfect since our arrival! It was possible to park the car right in front of the house. Access to the villa was quick and easy and inside the house we found a book written by the owner / manager with all the information and advice a tourist needs. Very useful. The barbeque, the private pool and the outdoor table were fundamental to make us enjoy in total relaxation, the time spent at home. We also enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen, air conditioning and stereo. Only 8 minutes drive for those who want to have fun in Ayia Napa at night.The £ 250 bail was fully repaid, despite an incident at the door. A perfect blend of comfort, privacy and easy access to the main attractions. Thank you so much Rosy and Chris!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
I'm really glad you had a lovely time and enjoyed the villa. Thank you for the great review enjoy the rest of summer and come back soon! Kind regards, Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing