We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Balls of speed”
Review of Speedball Zorbing

Speedball Zorbing
Ranked #22 of 45 things to do in Protaras
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This is the ONLY place in Cyprus you can Zorb this year, we have Dry Harnessed Zorbs, a 2 person extreme experience, and Aqua Zorbs where you and upto 2 others along with 20 litres of water are rolled downhill with no harness! Visit our website for more information and to book. Just 10 minutes from Aiya Napa.
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Balls of speed”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Like the game disliked the wait .Treat your poor animals with respect it is not difficult if you want animals lovers to spend more money in your country

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
10 Thank Teresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    10
    6
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brill, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So much fun”
Reviewed 25 January 2014

This was the first time I had been zorbing, and so I did get a few bruises because the pool was a bit shallow, but I had so much fun and my dad did too. We gathered a crowd and they all stood and giggled while my mum took videos of us falling over like clowns.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tullamore, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great fun”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Discovered it on the way to ATM,had to try it,it really i s great fun and pretty hard to stand in those balls

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ilze k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Zorbing in 12 foot square”
Reviewed 10 November 2012

Hilarious as my grandson careered around this tiny space. We saw the attraction from the restaurant across the road and my grandson begged to go on the attraction.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Speedball Zorbing also viewed

 
Protaras, Paralimni
Protaras, Paralimni
 

Been to Speedball Zorbing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing