We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't miss this restaurant”
Review of Molti Cafe

Molti Cafe
Ranked #7 of 160 Restaurants in Protaras
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, International
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Don't miss this restaurant”
Reviewed 29 August 2014

The menu is huge and the food was absolutely awesome on both occasions, say thanks to Paul and all staff.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Daley54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

718 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    499
    136
    53
    21
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bergen, Norway
Level Contributor
116 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice food, very good service”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

We enjoyed a nice meal at this restaurant, 4 adults and 3 children. We had burgers and pizza, the kids had spaghetti, chicken nuggets and pizza. It was all good and not to expensive. The staff was very helpful and Paul (the boss?) expesially.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Monica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing ”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

This was a lovely restaurant we were looked after incredibly well. There was a choice of menu to cover all tastes.
If you wanted a half portion then this was available.
Food was very good standard and large portions.
Caterer well food kids too

Helpful?
Thank Gaynorcritch01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best resturant in protaras”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

Myself and my partner ate here twice during our 7 night stay in protaras. I have to say it is the best restaurant I have been in, in Cyprus and since I have been coming for the last three years I would say I have tried a fair few restaurants.
The restaurant is very clean and modern, the staff wait on you hand and food and never let you go without. I really felt like I was part of the family and they even helped recommend dishes. I had the carbonara both nights and my partner had steak and a burger.
Honestly you have to eat here!!
See you next year :)

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Minniemouse0501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conwy County, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best place in protaras by far!!!”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We ate here twice it was that good!! the set menu is perfect and very good value for money. The steak was cooked to perfection and sauce was delicious..by far better than the most rated place in protaras( mojito) and cheaper!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Molti Cafe also viewed

 
Protaras, Paralimni
 

Been to Molti Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing