We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Magnificent sea views from every room with Free WIFI
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificent sea views from every room with Free WIFI
View from the patio The patio and pool with unobstructed sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Magnificent sea views from every room with Free WIFI
View from the patio
The patio and pool with unobstructed sea views
Private Swimming Pool and patio
Enjoy a meal in the sunshine
Sit back & relax on the large patio
Relax on the Bamboo day bed or have the perfect snooze in the sun
Large open plan living area
Entertainment! 42 inch Plasma, Satalite TV, Docking Station and Media Player
Large dining area
Sea Views whilst loading the dishwasher!
View from the Patio
Bedroom with en suite with all round views
Bedroom with sea views and balcony
Enjoy alfresco BBQ dining
Have a midnight Swim!
Enjoy a drink  on the patio, with just the sound of the waves on a  warm balmy evening
Sunrise from patio
Great shallow beach  just 4 minutes walk from the villa
Buy fresh fish for your BBQ from the Local harbour or go on a boat trip
Just another fantastic beach
Shallow beach ideal for swimming just 8 minutes walk from the Villa
Ship Ahoy boat trips from the Local Harbour
Have a great day out at Water World Waterpark
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
4everclar...
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Just amazing ”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just return from an amazing week stay here. What can I say ....
wow the villa is totally amazing the view are stunning. We made use of the well equipped BBQ. The snorkelling gear was a nice touch. The lights in the pool where great for a late night drip.
We loved our daily visits from the tabby cat. We named her ‘squeak’ one if the friendless I’ve ever met.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
HI Paul
Just to say thank you for your fantastic feedback . So pleased you made use of the BBQs and snorkling gear, we think it just saves on you going out and buying some, thank you for looking after squeak. Our guests call her many different names! We call her one eye for obvious reasons!
Look forward to welcoming you all back soon
Kind Regards
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ollie L
1 review
“Fantastic stay in a lovely villa”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Not only a great location, right next to the sea with amazing views, but a lovely villa to stay in as well. Plenty of chairs and resting places, BBQ, showers, big umbrella for the sun, air-conditioning, matching plates and a good kitchen. Nice and quiet, away from the town's but only a short car journey away to anywhere you'd like to go. Looking forward to coming here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2018
HI Ollie
Thank you so much for your comments, Im pleased you liked the Villa, All our guests are blown away by the amazing sea views. It sounds like you made the most of our well equiped kitchen too! Look forward to welcoming you back anytime. Kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlilley97
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic BBT”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Absolutely amazing Stay, stunning sea views with both charcoal and gas BBQ. Went for 9 days and had great time! The villa was lovely, spacious and well located between all the local towns. I would recommend it to anyone! Cheers

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Hi Jem, Really pleased that you liked the Villa and the Sea Views, all our guests are blown away with them. Look forward to welcoming you and the family back anytime
Kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
764jackie
East Sussex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing villa - fantastic location”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Third time at the villa and can't wait to go back again!! With stunning views and everything you need, the villa is perfect for everyone. Located in a wonderful area, central to all facilities, amazing restaurants and great places to visit. Bringing back more happy memories of a warm, relaxing holiday. We even had an extra guest - a small, friendly tabby cat which has made the villa her home and just loves to visit around breakfast and tea time to say hello!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Hi Jackie
thank you so much for your brilliant review, Im so pleased that you enjoyed your third stay at Atlantis Villa, and that you liked one eyes visits. Looking forward to welcoming you back anytime. kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nessgeoff...
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying here for 3 weeks. The villa is really spacious and is bigger than it looks on the photos. It literally has everything you could ever want or need. The outside space and pool is second to none. It's very peaceful and quiet but ideally situated as only mins to Paralimni and a few more to Protaras. The bars and restaurants in both were lovely - tried lots and never had a bad meal. We rented a beach buggy which was fab and drove up into the mountains and also a boot for a few hours which was great. Sue and Lance have been exellent from the first initial enquiry up to our return and nothing's a bother - they helped us with car hire which you don't really need if you don't mind getting the bus which is just at the top. Overall a perfect place to stay and I could have quite happily stayed there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Hi
We are so pleased that you liked the Villa and the outside space. I agree its difficult to show how big the Villa is in the photos, It sounds like you made the most of the island, next time you will have to book four weeks! Look forward to welcoming you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne C
Northern Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WONDERFUL VILLA AND HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villa is just as it is shown in the pictures. Some of the trees have grown slightly but the view from the pool area is unbelieveable. looking out to the sea where boats sail up and down past.

I agree with all the other reviews. This villa is wonderful from start to finish. It is like a home away from home. Well equipped for everything from cups and plates to sky and wi-fi access and all things in between. Our family stayed here recently (3 teenage girls). We enjoy a lovely place to stay each day by the pool or to retreat to each evening after a busy day in town or at the beach. The two beaches mentioned are close by and within easy walking distance - both are lovely and have sunbeds and umbrella's for hire.

We like to eat out each night and there is a regular bus with a stop close by which takes you into either Pernera or Protaras. It goes to Ayia Napa as well if you want.
The choice of places to eat in both areas is lovely. There are a couple of places to eat just close to the bus stop and both are very nice.

Sue really helped in every way from the moment I made the initial inquiry. She telephoned me to discuss the villa etc with me. She told me lots of information about the villa and also about flight operators, airport transfers and car rental. Everything she recommended worked out fine and we had no problems at all.

There is lots of information in the villa of things to do whilst there. We decided to do various bits and pieces but the highlight was when we booked an overnight stay in Troodos Mountains at a B & B Sue recommended rather than travelling back to the villa.

Thank you Sue for EVERYTHING you did for us and I will be recommending you to any family and friends singing your praises of both yourself and your wonderful villa in every way.

We really do hope to return in the future and would have no hesitation in staying here.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Hi Joanne
Thank you so much for your brilliant review! It was a pleasure dealing with you and no need to thank me its all part of the service. If I can help I will. Im so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Atlantis Villa, Also that you took the opportunity to go and visit the Troodos Mountains.We very much look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wicked_do...
Eastham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay, lovely views and so peaceful at night”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very little light pollution at the villa and so you can see all the stars at night (seen 3 shooting stars). Shops within 5 to 10 mins walk. I didn't drive while there but handy bus at the top of the road running every 20 mins or so to near by Pernera or Protaras a bit further on or take the bus in the opposite direction to Ayia Napa. The walk along the coast from the villa to Pernera is lovely though (did it several times).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
HI
Im so pleased that you managed to see the shooting stars, I must admit the sky is pretty amazing at night. Im pleased that you used the new coastal path to Pennera, its so much nicer than using the road. Look forward to welcoming you back to Atlantis Villa anytime.
Kind Regards Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing