We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Much Recommend”
other travellers have booked this property
ENJOY EATING your BBQ meals alfresco
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ENJOY EATING your BBQ meals alfresco
Sunbathe on your PRIVATE and SPACIOUS BALCONY Balcony GARDEN PLANTS
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
ENJOY EATING your BBQ meals alfresco
Sunbathe on your PRIVATE and SPACIOUS BALCONY
Balcony GARDEN PLANTS
Good QUALITY dining FURNITURE
Comfortable living area with SATELLITE TV
Kitchen with WASHING MACHINE
Dine inside during cooler months
Large bedroom with GOOD WARDROBE SPACE
Bathroom with WATER PRESSURE SYSTEM
SEA and MOUNTAIN VIEWS from the balcony
Elena Court communal SWIMMING POOL
ELENA COURT frontage
Firemans BEACH is a 10 MINUTE WALK
Picture postcard beaches.......
Visit the Sea Caves beauty spot
Konnos Bay near Cape Greco
Take a BOAT TRIP from the harbour
EXPLORE the surrounding countryside villages
EAT meze in a traditional taverna
Enjoy one of the many night entertainments
Many COASTAL WALKS nearby
Ancient ruins within travelling distance
Take a day trip into the town of Famagusta, Northern Cyprus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
andyhynd
St Austell, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very Much Recommend”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great place with all amenities. Hot Tub is a blessing either on the hot sunny afternoons or to just chill out on the warm evenings. The balcony is huge and there is a great view of Verosha in the distance. There is also a great choice of some fantastic beaches within walking distance and the main strip is just a 10min walk away with a good variety of restaurants and shops. The apartment is ideally placed to visit Aya Napa or Famagusta. This was our second time staying here and will be back again as we loved it and highly recommend a stay here. Martin and Helen made everything so simple and couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful.
Thanks for an Amazing Holiday Guys

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Thanks for your kind review. So pleased that you enjoyed your second stay with us and are planning more. The area around the apartment is so nice it has that effect on us too. We really enjoy our time there and we are glad to hear that you took advantage of everything the locality has to offer. See you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mayfair03...
Rhyl, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Delightful second visit”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Another lovely stay this time a little longer 17 days.. The appt. is small , but all that the two of us needed.. especially with the large balcony to watch the stars and of course the hot tub or cold tub depending on your preference. Freshly painted ..very clean and lots of little extras for you to use too. Well located in the village of Kapparis bus links available outside the appt.. we did hire a car for the duration and travelled round the island. All in all great visit many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thanks so much for your review Steve and Wendy. We are so pleased that you came back to us for a second time and longer stay. Pleased to hear that you enjoyed the new HD satelitte TV system. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bubbilici...
1 review
“Fantastic Outdoor Space with On-site Pool”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A good base from which to holiday with great outdoor space, our own jacuzzi and the onsite pool. Not too far off the beaten track but we did find the car hire extremely beneficial and would recommend this to others if self-catering purely for flexibility. I loved the outdoor space but if honest we found indoors to be a little small for full self catering for 3 but it does have potential. However there are many places to eat/drink/shop nearby and the washing machine was a huge bonus. With wall to wall sunshine on the terrace all day - what more can you want... Martin & Helen were extremely helpful throughout our booking with providing information and quickly too! We wouldn't hesitate to book with them again and have already recommended it to someone we met when we were out there !!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the location of the apartment and all the surrounding amenities. It sounds like you were able to take full advantage of the terrace area too. Thanks for the recommendations to others. Most appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leekilner
Bradford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holiday stay”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great accommodation, nice and quiet on an evening and perfect large roof space to relax on a morning with the added bonus of a hot tub to go with it, fully air condition so nice to get cool on those hot nights, highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind comments Lee. It was great to be able to accommodate you during your stay. Really pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham S
Chatham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect apartment everything you need is at hand.”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Location you could not ask for more. Everything is close be - beach,shops,bars and restaurants. Apartment has a fantastic large terrace/balcony with hot tub which still leaves plenty of room for sunbathing, BBQ and outside eating. Views from balcony are breathtaking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Thanks Graham and Sue. So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the future for your third visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anthony h
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“satisfactory”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Location was good only 10 mins walk to bars etc. apartment was ok for 2 people. the sun terrace was huge with sun all day.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
We are pleased that you enjoyed the convenient location of the property and had a good stay. Thank you for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us (we accept bookings for a minimum stay of three nights during the Summer season). We have tried to equip the apartment with all the amenities to ensure an enjoyable holiday and we are pleased that you have recognised this. Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to your future stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing