We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Juliet
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Juliet
Relax at the Private Pool Living / Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Villa Juliet
Relax at the Private Pool
Living / Dining Area
Stylish Double Bedroom
Kitchen
Twin Bedroom
Living / Dining Area
Master Bathroom
Downstairs Bathroom
Dinner / BBQ on the Rooftop Terrace
BBQ Night In
Relax on the Sun Soaked Rooftop Terrace
Water Sports At The Beach
Nearest Beach Only a 3 Minute Walk
Sunny Serina Bay in January
Ayia Triada Fishing Bay
Kitchen
Lounge and Dining Room
Fishing Bay
Nightime Swim
Enjoy Beautiful Sunsets
Pool Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pam B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The owner was very helpful and arranged transfers, easy connection to Bus services to Ayai Napa, was a quiet location for me and the Teenagers got to party in the evenings in Napa. relaxing pool. Villa well equipped and spacious.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Quietness
Liked least: Too hot
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Dear Pam - Thank you for the feedback and we are delighted you had an enjoyable holiday. Kind regards, David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Dear Alan - We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay at our family villa. Kind regards, Emma and David x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rachxcx
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing Villa!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We returned home 2 days ago from staying at Villa Abeterra and had a lovely time the weather was very hot as there was a heat wave so the air conditioning and fans were a god send.

The Villa itself was amazing all rooms were very spacious, clean and well equipped. The roof terrace had fantasic views were we enjoyed having our bbq's we got told to get our meat (sirloin steaks, pork chops and chicken breasts) from the SCOTTISH butchers close to the main Supermarket and it was lovely best meat ever and very cheap,great value for money!! The pool was also lovely and big considering it was a villa especially with the heat it was nice to cool down in.

The villa was situated just outside Pernera which had lovely beaches and restaurants passed Pernera was Protaras which was a bigger resort and had more restaurants and bars and became very busy of an evening. Both resorts had excellent water sports and boat trips which we enjoyed.

David & Emma were very helpful as they arranged our transfers with Empire Taxis who also gave us good discount on two scooters we hired thanks to Jill who was also very helpful when meeting us on arrival. The scooters came in handy as there was quite a walk to Pernra however there was a local bus that run every 20 mins that takes you to Pernera,Protaras and Ayia Napa for just 1 Euro each or we paid 10 Euro in a taxi to Protaras and the resaurants there were very tasty the local taverns were the best. There was also i beach with fishing bay within a few mins walk of the villa and was very nice.

We also visited Waterworld in Ayia Napa 33 euros each which we thoght was rather expensive but sunloungers were free.We went on scooters and felt safe as driving is the same side as the UK it took around 40 mins although the bus goes there and is alot quicker too.

Overall we had a fantastic time and would recomend this villa to anyone thinking of staying, Villa was amazing, Owners were helpful, lovely country and weathers hot!!

Can't wait to return missing it already!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Dear Rachel - We are delighted that you had such a great holiday and thank you for the positive feedback. Kind regards, David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing