We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This clean, well-appointed appartment is the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Secure gated pool with garden sun loungers and full facilities for those with restricted mobility
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Secure gated pool with garden sun loungers and full facilities for those with restricted mobility
Large pool with children's play pool Two leather sofas in the living area - one a comfortable sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Secure gated pool with garden sun loungers and full facilities for those with restricted mobility
Large pool with children's play pool
Two leather sofas in the living area - one a comfortable sofa bed
Double bed with doors onto patio. Voiles to all windows for privacy plus black out blindss
Twin room with bunting! There is also a cot for the baby/toddler included at no extra cost.
Fully equipped kitchen - dishwasher, washing machine, microwave oven, water cooler and more
Dining area. Seating for 6 plus high chair.
Flowers and holiday reading.
Back at the apartment relax on the terrace with a Keo beer, a glass of wine and al fresco dining
Children's gated play area - just a few metres from the apartment.
Beautiful local Malama beach - perfect for kids and adults just 6 -8 minutes walk
Ayia Trias beach close to the apartment. shallow and safe
Fantastic turquoise seas great for diving, snorkelling and swimming or just taking in the scenery
Beach toys and lilos for the kids and grown ups!
The marina at Ayia Triada just a few minutes away where there are also water sports
Outside view of the apartment. Private parking to the right of the patio.
Take a trip on the Black Pearl
A spot of shade by lovely Konnos beach
Easter is a great time to visit Cyprus. Churches and towns decorated with flags and Easter eggs!
The oldest of 3 churches in nearby  Paralimni - where there are also shops and supermarkets.
Famagusta shimmering in the distance - book a trip to this fascinating ghost town
Entrance to the Mythical Sands resort
Twin room wake up to the beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jane K
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“This clean, well-appointed appartment is the ideal place to stay”
Reviewed 16 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I spent an enjoyable week in the apartment in early May, with two friends. The comfortable sofa bed in the sitting room meant that we could each have our own room. All the facilities are first-rate, including the recently installed wi-fi, and there are attractive fittings such as the pictures and sheer curtains. We found the development to be quiet at night, and the beach, restaurants and shops are within easy walking distance. I would definitely recommend this apartment for a relaxing holiday.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
Your comments are very welcome. Thank you. I agree that it is important for single travellers to have their own space and really pleased to know that you and your friends were able to do so and that you enjoyed the quality of my apartment and enjoyed your holiday. Thank you so much for taking the time to send your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zirafacoo...
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 5 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

First of all, I would like to appreciate Helen for being wonderful host. She always gave proper info, replyed on mails immediately, all negotiations were hold in a polite, professional manner.
The apartment is absolutely well equipped, has everything you need and even more that you don't expect to find in the rental property. There were even beach toys, chair and umbrella! I've stayed in many rental flats all around the world, but it is visible here that Helen takes care about your stay! Ad pictures are 100% true with what you see when arrive.
I also admired that the flat is situated in very quiet peaceful place. No one will disturb your stay! For me as a person who lives in a big city was a bit strange from the first sight that flat is situated on the ground floor and has direct access to the yard from the balcony. But when I got used to it, I found it even cosy. Besides, cyprus is definately quite safety place.
There is very clean small pool in the complex which definately worth using.
I can't say anything about nearby restaurants and beaches, as we hired a car and used it everyday. Going to Protaras is just 7 kilometers where you can find gorgeous beaches and numerous restaurants, Aiya Napa is 10 kilometers from flat, which is very close. I should say that hiring a car in cyprus is a must. Besides, it is not that expensive on island.
I was upset about absence of wi-fi in a flat, and thought it could be problem. But problem was very easy solved with just buying 3G sim-card from local operator. And I should say that having mobile internet always with you much more convinient that using wi-fi only in a place where you live :) The quality of 3G network and speed in Cyprus is on a high level, so may be it is better choice than internet only at home.
Thank you, Helen!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
Your have written a complete and thorough review of your holiday in my apartment which is very much appreciated as it reflects exactly what I am aiming to provide. It is very important to me that guests feel that that have received a high quality service from the time of their initial enquiry to the last day of their holiday and they leave feeling happy and that they get what they have paid for ......and more! So, thank you for your very kind words. Future guests will be pleased to know that I have now installed WiFi into the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Croydon, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The weather
Liked least: No Wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value for money - a wonderful flat
Liked least: The flat is next to a field and quite secluded.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The appartement
Liked least: No wi -fi
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: cockroaches!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing