We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Coralli spa A219”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dean H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Coralli spa A219”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is advertised as luxury and it certainly meets the standard that you would expect from the word luxury, immaculately clean, bath towels and beach towels are included,the kitchen is equipped with everything you need including a full sized dishwasher and washing machine it also has the best view you will see standing at a kitchen sink. The view from the double aspect lounge is stunning over looking the sea which is the best place I've been snorkeling. At the side of the beautifully clean pool with plenty of sun loungers there is a lovely cafe bar and you only have to walk 10 minutes to the supermarket and the Protaras strip. We couldn't praise this apartment and area enough and we will definitely be going back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you next year, dates confirmed already. Thank you for choosing A219 Coralli Spa.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dpeuropea...
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best apartment in the entire block of flats looking at the water. Total privacy from the surroundings.”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommended if you want a private setting, good views of the water and qood quality lodging. Short walking distance to the activities on the Protaras "strip". And best of all, reasonable pricing. We'll try to make this a home -away-from-home for our vacations in Cyprus. Thank you for sharing your place with us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review. You are more than welcome back to stay anytime. Thank you for choosing our holiday home.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
piked1234
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Appartment Grest Location”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed 11 nights and location great just 5 minutes from main strip . Very helpful staff at resort very clean nothing too much trouble . Appartment well looked after and maintained was really easy too deal with the Owner all went smoothly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review. You are more than welcome back to stay anytime. Thank you for choosing my holiday home.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber69...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fantastic apartment with fantastic amenities. A real home from home, except this apartment has outstanding views of the sea and the swimming pool. Communication has been extremely high and our needs were accomdated all the way throughout the booking stage and during our holiday. We cannot praise Dawn and her team anymore and we look forward to staying in your apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind review. You are more than welcome back to stay anytime. Thank you for choosing my holiday home.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
888hungry...
Altrincham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay in Protaras”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect holiday location, just a walk to the Protaras strip but peaceful at night. Apartment well appointed with breathtaking views and all mod cons. Definitely recommend it to families or couples.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind review. You re always welcome back to stay anytime. Thank you for choosing my holiday home.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marie B
1 review
“Modern apartment in Protaras with stunning sea views”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Situated in a quite a tranquil location perfect to relax and enjoy your holiday in Protaras.

The apartment itself is immaculate, it has all the items needed i.e. Iron, condiments, cooking utensils, aircon etc.
We enjoyed evenings on the balcony overlooking the pool and looking out at the stunning sea views.

There is about a 5-10 minute walk to Fig Tree Bay which is absolutely stunning, and there are plenty of friendly bars and restaurants to chose from. For those who like to party Ayia napa is about a 20min drive away.

The owners were extremely helpful and polite. I will would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. Thank you for choosing my holiday home. You are more than welcome back to stay anytime.
☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izzie7920...
Landskrona, Sweden
1 review
“Perfekt”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It is a beautiful apartment with very good standard. All the utensils needed were available. The location is excellent with both sea view and pool view. The apartment is located in a quiet area close to various coves and beaches.
We´ll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you for choosing my holiday home and for your kind review. You are more than welcome back to stay anytime. ☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing