We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside Dining Area
Outside Dining Area by the pool Front View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Outside Dining Area
Outside Dining Area by the pool
Front View
Front Patio - Perfect for chilling out
Private Pool
Private Pool Area
Pool view from above
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Lounge Area
Lounge Area
Downstairs Double Bedroom
Upstairs Twin Bedroom
Ayia Triada Beach within 2 min walk
Ayia Triada Beach within 2 min walk
Sea views from upstairs bathroom & hallway
Fig Tree Bay
Protaras Beach - Within a 5 min drive
Trendy Bars & Restaurants within 10 - 15 walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kaitlin S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely holiday”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Normans Place. Great spot for reaching the beach and walking to local restaurants. Bus stop nearby for trips further afield. Very convenient and really loved our holiday. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linzis201...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed here as a family of 5 and was more than comfortable. The pool was lovely, the villa was clean and had everything we could possibly need. The location was great only 5min walk to a gorgeous little beach. The neighbour Claire was very helpful and on hand for anything we needed. We would definitely return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist71...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“As per the other reviews.”
Reviewed 15 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was in good condition and well decorated. Small estate very quiet, villas are a bit packed in and slightly overlooked, but this is the same everywhere.
Be aware owner has a car parked at the end of the drive, when we arrived we thought someone else was living there.
Internet connection had a download speed of 10Mb/s. TV was a Samsung 32” LED flat screen with a USB port and HDMI connection.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
We are so glad to hear you had a lovely time at Normans Place. We look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adam T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent facilities and location..”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

An absolutely excellent villa and only a stones throw away from a picturesque beach and only a short drive to Ayia Napa.
The villa itself is well maintained and air conditioning is certainly welcome in the height of summer!
We used the BBQ area extensively and couldn't get the kids out of the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: leaving...
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewis55
Bournemouth
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Super place super area close to beach nice neighbors”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stayed for 3 weeks nice quiet area but close to beach and plenty of restaurants in Kapparis, Paralimini, Protaras we hired a car from Julianna M rental cars in Kapparis on left opposite Kennedy's pub good value and excellent service thank you Micheal.
Lee the villa owner could not be more helpful we have been visiting Cyprus for over 25 years must say this one of the best around GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY ----thanks Lee,Clare,and Frank the Man City fan lol lol

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it
Liked least: the odd cockroach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and my partner have stayed in Normans place for the last 5 years. The villa is alway immaculate and it is literally like staying home from home!! Not only is it very clean it is very well equipped - with everything to make your stay even more perfect and it is very sapcious too. It is in a great location with lots of beautiful beaches and fab resturants near by. It is in a very peacful location so you really get the chance to relax and have the odd power nap when you need to!!! All in all I can not fault this Villa, the owner of the property is fantastic to deal with, always very helpful with any query or request, I would recommend this holiday to anyone. Myself and my partner can not wait to return again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing