We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place. Perfect relaxing break. 👍🏻”
other traveller has booked this property
A gorgeous villa with fantastic pool. Relax and Enjoy sunshine all day
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A gorgeous villa with fantastic pool. Relax and Enjoy sunshine all day
Azure Blue waters of the local cove, 150m walk
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
A gorgeous villa with fantastic pool. Relax and Enjoy sunshine all day
Azure Blue waters of the local cove, 150m walk
Master King Size Room with luxurious En-Suite Shower Room
Luxurious Open Plan Living Space
Firemans Beach only 200m walk
Barbecue in the long summer evenings
The other little cover just 2 mins walk from the villa
Relax and enjoy sunshine all day long around the magnificent pool
Fabulous well lit bathrooms
The fantastic coast viewed from the decks of the Catamaran
One of the many beautiful beaches within a short drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
72vintage
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Lovely place. Perfect relaxing break. 👍🏻”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Return visit after a stay here years ago! Liz the owner was helpful and quick to respond on a couple of queries before we went and great communication throughout the process. We were not disappointed with our return visit. House has clearly been well looked after and facilities upgraded so even better than we remembered and just a great place for a relaxing quiet break. The pool is fabulous, house has all mod cons and it’s walking distance to some lovely little restaurants etc. Great walks along the coast too. We did a boat trip recommended by Liz and visited Famagusta which is an interesting place! Cyprus is a lovely island with a lot of history and this is a lovely place to just chill and/or explore the country. I’m looking at flights for a return trip next year now! ☀️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jacquelin...
Peak District National Park, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Needs a good overhall”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in the Villa during August, we had trouble finding the actual villa as there was not an obvious number on the front gate(its by the front door which not so close to the front of the street) it was also dark and we were looking for a detached villa as we did not realise it was semi detached , we eventually found the Villa by walking up the front paths looking at door numbers. Once inside the villa we literally went straight to bed. The next morning we realised the floor had not been washed for quite a while as our feet were discoloured with dust, , upstairs toilets were not clean, we did not realise that the fans in the bedroom were not a grey colour it was because they were dirty,the kitchen sink and the downstairs plate drainer and waste bin were dirty as were the tiles at the back of the hob, I looked for a mop and bucket only to find them at the back of the villa (which was an area used for broken chairs, beds, brushes etc, I cleaned a bucket and mop with some bleach and then mopped the entire villa (a few times before it seemed clean), I had to bleach the toilets and sink and shower, after about 5 nights I decided to wash the sheets....and I was appalled to find the mattress protector and mattress stained quite badly, I washed only the two double beds that we were using as both were the same condition. The kitchen items were plentiful but only the dinning set were in a decent order as the other cupboards were chaotic, it did not take long to put them in decent order but it just is not something you expect when your paying a lot of money for a Villa. There were other "things" we were not happy with but by then we just got on with our holiday. Plus points, the pools is nice which is located at the front of the villa, its in a nice area for the local coves, fireman's beach is lovely and malama beach with its water sports is nearby, Kapparis itself is a nice small resort handy for Protaras if you want something more lively, Given a makeover this villa would be ideal for some.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
I am so shocked and upset by your review. We had no idea you were unhappy about the cleanliness of the villa and are so surprised that you didn't pick up the phone to let us know. We would have been straight onto our Property Management company to revisit and address your concerns. We send a lot of information and on the front page it asks you to let us know if there are any problems. You chose not to. We want everyone to enjoy their holiday but we can't address issues if we are only told about them in a review months after your return. The directions we send include exactly which house it is.

While we are pleased you enjoyed the pool and the area we are incredibly disappointed to get such a poor rating because you couldn't count the 5th house on the left as per directions sent to you and you couldn't be bothered to let us know there were issues that could easily have been addressed. We visit the house once a year and last year installed table tennis table, new freezer, large tv . We do our best to ensure the villa is properly maintained but without feedback at the appropriate time we can't do anything if our property management company or their cleaners have let us down.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing