We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time had by all”
other travellers have booked this property
5 STAR Accomodation - PRIVATE POOL, INTERNET - close to beaches, shops and restaurants!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
5 STAR Accomodation - PRIVATE POOL, INTERNET - close to beaches, shops and restaurants!
Relax in the shade!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
5 STAR Accomodation - PRIVATE POOL, INTERNET - close to beaches, shops and restaurants!
Relax in the shade!!
Crystal clear water in your private mosaic tiled pool
Ample space around the pool for kids to play and you to relax!
Modern and spacious dining area
Lounge area - leather sofas Flat Screen TV with satellite and PS2 Gamestation
All the comforts for that 'home from home' feeling
Everything you need in the modern kitchen
2nd bedroom with twin beds, hairdryer, mirror, fitted wardrobes, safe and balcony
One of two twin bedrooms - hairdryer, mirror, safe, large fitted wardrobes
Pernera Beach only a 10 min walk from the villa
Fig Tree Bay - busy but beautiful. Worth a visit!
Ayia Trias Marina - 10 mins walk - Sightseeing boat trip RECOMMENDED
Fig Tree Bay in Protaras - view from the sea
Shallow waters - great for children and non swimmers
Walk from pernera to Protaras following the coastal walkway
Onassis - One of many traditional Cypriot restaurants in the area.
Local supermarket - Stocked with everyday essentials and reasonably priced.
Plenty modes of transport available for hire in Pernera
Villa Orestiada - Private and secure estate. Note our corner location!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rew21
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great time had by all”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Fabulous house for up to 6 - 1 double bedroom & 2 twin bed rooms.
Very nice lounge & dining area supplied with lots of crockery, glasses etc.
Great pool (very clean) & lots of toys left for kids to use including airbeds for pool, bats & balls, buckets & spades etc.
Had to contact their people who manage property about gas and dealt with it very quickly.
Having WiFi available was excellent for both adults & kids and bonus having Xbox & supply of games and videos to watch.
FABULOUS HOLIDAY - FANTASTIC VILLA & LOCATION!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & WiFi availability
Liked least: No wardrobes to hang clothes in the master bedroom
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you for your excellent review. Our aim when renting the villa was to provide a "home from home" environment. It is clear that we are doing so and although great to hear we do act on any suggestions/comments from our guests to further improver each year. Hope to be your hosts again in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort & location
Liked least: That we chose the wrong month to swim in the lovely pool!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Nov 2014
Thank you for your comments-they are greatly appreciated. We aim to provide a home from home environment for our guests. It is always rewarding to get positive feedback and of course repeat bookings.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Co Durham
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Oct 2014
Thank you for your comments and look forward to you staying with us again. We knew the area and bought this property in the knowledge that it's location was in every way ideal for both us and our guests. Delighted you and your friends agree.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stephen B
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa in a great location”
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Fantastic villa in a great location with the beach, shops and amenities all close by and within walking distance.
The villa was clean when we arrived and was very well equipped - it has everything you can think of and more.
During our stay, we booked again for next year. The pre-arranged transfer service is recommended - no waiting around at the airport, straight to the villa.
Roll on June 2014.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
Thank you for your comments.
We often get told that until you arrive it is difficult to appreciate how ideal both the villa and the location are.
We are delighted that you have booked again for next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen Y
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Great Villa in really convenient location”
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Spent a week in Villa Orestiada with my family. Ian the owner was really pleasant to deal with and accommodating. The villa is really nice and cosy, clean and all the comforts of home. the pool was cleaned twice a week, lovely barbecue and more impotantly for me ..free wifi which allowed me to carry on working.
Would definitely recommend this villa. By the way Pinia Restaurant is by far the best restaurant in the local area if not Cyprus! Thank you so much Ian.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position, WiFi
Liked least: Maybe another bathroom needed but generally..Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
Thank you for your comments. We do try to make your holiday stay as easy and as relaxing as possible. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
psychormn
Mirfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Return holiday as good as first”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Thanks again to Ian and Sharon, the villa was superb yet again, fantastic location with easy reach to Pernera and Protaras. The age range in our group was from 9- 49 with single and couples and everyone had something to do day and night. This is our second stay and we will definitely be going back. The organised transfers were brilliant with lots of local knowledge.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: locality, close enough to walk to amenities and far enough to be quiet
Liked least: number of men in speedos at the water park!!!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
Great to have you back to the villa. Also nice to hear that you have had another great holiday. We have an excellent team of people who do our transfers. After a long day travelling it is nice to be greeted at the airport and taken straight to the villa. They are very friendly and make sure the transfer is full of information and tips. Hope to see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K S
Hjemme
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice villa in quiet surroundings”
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Wonderful villa in a very nice area, close to beach, shopping, restaurants etc.

The pool was well cleaned and maintained. The villa was in good state and well equipped. We had the villa for two weeks and had no cleaning of the house during that period which would have been nice.

We had fast response from owner (Ian) for all our questions both prior to and during our stay. This can certainly be recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Definitely the pool!
Liked least: Pigeons on the house roof
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
thank you for your comments. We have employed a new Management Company and the mid clean was a misunderstanding which was rectified immediately.
Other than that we appreciate your feedback and hopefully look forward to assisting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing