We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Family villa”

Review of 15 Esperos Villa

Why not relax and enjoy a drink around your own private pool at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Why not relax and enjoy a drink around your own private pool at night
South facing pool & patio area ensuring maximum all day Cyprus sunshine, great for relaxing Circular table, seating for six, perfect for breakfast on the sun terrace & alfresco dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Why not relax and enjoy a drink around your own private pool at night
South facing pool & patio area ensuring maximum all day Cyprus sunshine, great for relaxing
Circular table, seating for six, perfect for breakfast on the sun terrace & alfresco dining
After a lazy day in the sunshine make eating alfresco with this traditional charcoal BBQ
Why not take a dip to cool off when enjoying time with family & friends
Light & airy open plan living space with double patio doors leading out onto the pool area
Comfortable lounge area which offers satellite TV and DVD
Dining area with patio doors overlooking the pool & sun terrace
Well equipped open plan kitchen / dining area with breakfast bar, dishwasher & all appliances
Why not relax and read a book or watch a DVD from the collection available to you
Master bedroom with comfortable King size bed, floor to ceiling wardrobes & en-suite bathroom
Sea view from balcony of master bedroom, balcony also overlooks the pool & sun terrace
Double room with comfortable double bed, patio doors & own balcony overlooking the pool  area
Twin Bedroom  which accomodates 2 single beds, patio doors and own balcony
Beyond the terrace, private car parking space
Entrance to the Esperos Villa's complex
The crystal clear water of Fig Tree Bay
The beautiful golden sands of Fig Tree Bay
St Nicholas Church & the pretty fishing harbour of Penera
Magnificent sunset views from Cape Greko overlooking the stunning Cypriot coastline
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jalkeen
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful Family villa”
Reviewed 28 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We spent two weeks at this fantastic villa with my family. The villa has everything you need for a family holiday. The pool and large patio area are lovely and my 8 month old Grandson loved the pool.
Angie has been extremely helpful giving us lots of helpful advice and information. There are bars and restaurants within walking distance and in particular the Blue Spice restaurant is worth a visit, it is not the cheapest eatery but the presentation and quality of the food is exceptional.
I would like to thank Alan and Kareen for all their helpful information whilst we were at the villa.
We hired a child bouncer chair for our Grandson from Holihire and it was so easy to book and they brought the chair to our villa and picked it up at the end of the holiday. Very reasonale rates.
I would certainly book this villa again as it is in a lovely area close to the resort of Penera and there is a lovely beach with plenty of shade and very safe for children.

Thank you once again Angie
Lorraine Jim and Family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything about the villa was well presented and the pool and patio area is very spacious
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James K
Stalbans
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great villa, very helpful owners”
Reviewed 4 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

We had a week at this great villa and will definitely be booking again next year. The villa itself is a short walk from many bars and restaurants but away enough so you are not right on top of it, located in a small culdsac is modern and well fitted out. From my initial enquiry the owners were quick to respond and the booking process worked well. On arrival the villa was spotless and the welcome pack well received. Quickly found all that we needed for a family of six, and had a great relaxing week. About 40 mins from airport mainly on quiet motorway, easy to find without satnav. No wifi at villa but most bars/eateries offer for free. Pool cleaners are friendly Brits who come in a couple of times and will gladly help you out if needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet away from the hotel crowd and the pool for keeping cool
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2012
We are delighted that you all had a good time and that you want to return again next year. It's so important that you have everything you need when renting a villa especially when travelling with young children / teenagers. We have taken on board your comments about wi-fi and have had this installed ready for next season. Totally agree with your comments about our pool cleaners they are fab.
Thank you for your lovely comments and looking forward to speaking with you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa overall great
Liked least: No change of towels/bed sheets in the two week stay.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2012
We are pleased that you all had a good time and that you found the villa to be home from home for a couple of weeks as this is what we strive to provide for our guests.
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your lovely comments about your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2012 for a stay in June 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2012
We are so pleased that you found the booking process easy and that our villa met with your expectations. It is always reassuring to hear that our guests have enjoyed their holiday as this is really important to us.
Thank you for your lovely comments and we hope to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Dec 2012
Many thanks for your lovely comments and for taking the time to write a review about your holiday. We totally agree with you the prom walk is so relaxing with amazing sea views and great tavernas along the way. We look forward to welcoming you back to Esperos villa in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 February 2012 for a stay in July 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space in the villa.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your holiday enough to return a second time. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Once again thank you for your lovely comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 February 2012 for a stay in September 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Villa in its location
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2012
Thank you for your lovely review we are delighted that you all enjoyed your stay in the villa and that you were pleased with the location.Your comments are very much appreciated and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing