We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of MOLLYS VILLA

Fabulous Swimming Pool area with lots of room for sunbathing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous Swimming Pool area with lots of room for sunbathing
Large Villa with Private Pool and Off Road Parking - all Gated and safe to play Beautifully furnished lounge - light and spacious overlooking the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Fabulous Swimming Pool area with lots of room for sunbathing
Large Villa with Private Pool and Off Road Parking - all Gated and safe to play
Beautifully furnished lounge - light and spacious overlooking the pool
Fully equipped kitchen leading to the Terrace
The Dining area has Patio doors to the Pool
View from the Balconies leading from the Master and 2nd Bedrooms
Downstairs Cloakroom with Toilet and Wash Hand Basin
Master Bedroom Light and Spacious with Patio doors to the Balcony
En-suite Shower Room to the Master Bedroom
2nd Double Bedroom with Patio Doors to the Balcony
Twin Bedroom - light and spacious with views over the pool
Fully equipped Family Bathroom
Master Bedroom with the en-suite
Furnished Terrace for eating 'Al Fresco'
The Brick Built BBQ area - so much space
Another view of the Swimming Pool area - sunshine all day
Ayia Trias - 5 minutes in the car or take the bus from the top of the road
You can walk along the Boardwalk to Fig Tree Bay from the Villa - a fabulous walk - day or night
The Water Park at Pernera is within walking distance from the Villa
The Large Water Park at Ayia Napa - a short drive away
The Beach at Pernera - walking distance
Cape Grecko - a short drive away
Ayia Napa - not far away with all its nightlife
Konnos Bay - a few minutes away by car
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
brownclay...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa ”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Molly's villa is brilliant. Arrived at the airport and was picked up with by our private transfer, arrived and was welcomed at the villa with a complementary arrival pack (tea, coffee, milk, water, juice etc) , and shown around the villa, the villa is clean, and the towels and bed linen are collected half way through, clean linen and towels are available in the wardrobes. I will be booking this villa again.

Walking distance to pernera shops and bars. Would recommend kokos bar for breakfast and a bit further up is Phoenix bar for food and drinks. Protarus is approx 25 minute walk, if you turn right out from the villa road and walk along the beach front. If you need a taxi in to centre it cost between 8 - 12 euros depending how many people there is.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a fantastic review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday in Molly's Villa and the service provided by my Management Team - we do try to go that extra mile!!! We do hope to see you again - you will be very welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dfh47
St Austell, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed at Molly’s Villa in October and had a wonderful holiday. The villa was excellent, clean and well equipped. After some difficulty in finding it, as it was after midnight, we soon settled in and almost immediately it felt like a home from home. Everything was provided including a welcome pack of bread, marmalade, milk coffee and tea. The pool was also wonderful and very welcome during the hot days that were to follow. I would recommend the villa and Lynda the agent/ owner could not have been more helpful at the planning stage.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
We are so pleased you found Molly's Villa to your liking and thank you for taking the time to write a review. The Villa has a great pool area and not being overlooked is an added bonus. The weather is amazing in Cyprus for November - more people should try it. Thank you for your comments with regard Lynda - I know she does go that one step further to ensure everyone has a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KReaney1
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic villa in great location”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed as a family of 6, 2 adults and 4 children under 8. The villa is in a perfect location, close to bars, restaurants and shops. The nearest beach is a short walk and is small and quiet.
The villa itself is well equipped, private and secure if you have young children and is well looked after by Bill who is always on call to help if any problems arise (which they didn't!) Mollys villa is highly recommended, we cannot wait to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you found the Villa to your liking and yes, it is a great location for everything including the beach. Bill (Head of my Management Team) does a great job in keeping the Villa in pristine condition. Thank you for your recommendation and you and your family will be welcome anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott H
Willenhall, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa great management”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have just returned from mollys villa and after staying on the island for the last 5 years I can honestly say we had a great time there pretty much close to most things and a bus stop at the bottom of the cul de sac so getting around is a breeze the villa itself is very well maintained and looked after it contains everything you could possibly need in other words home from home (juicer, microwave,iron all the creature comforts you miss when away from home even a hairdryer) all in all we were more than pleased and would highly recommend Lynda and her team to any one as they are more than helpful and on the ball too.
Thank you to all the team who I have been in contact with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thank you do much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review - it is much appreciated. We at Sunshine-Escapes are so pleased you found everything to your liking and also the location of the Villa, as you say it is close to everything. I will pass your comments on to the Management Team who will also appreciate your words. We try to work closely together to ensure from your inquiry to returning home everything is perfect, thank you once again. Lynda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jase380
Wakefield, West Yorks
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Molly's Villa is very well located in a quiet area but within 5 mins walk of bars and restaurants. It is very well eqipped with everything you could need, even an android tv box so you can get uk tv. The villa is fully air conditioned and has very good wifi. Pool area gets the sun all day and has plenty of loungers, chairs and a big parasol.The service provided by Lynda was excellent, always responding to emails quickly and returing our security deposit within 3 days of gettting home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased you liked the location of the Villa. As you say the Villa is very well equipped and the English TV and WiFi is a bonus. Thank you for the comments about myself.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy H
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa Holiday”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Me and my family stayed at Mollys Villa for 2 weeks at the beginning of June 2016. The villa lived up to all expectations and more besides.

Booking the Villa initially was so easy with the help of Lynda (manager). She made everything so easy to arrange. Nothing was too much trouble, she even arranged the transfers to and from the Villa.

We found the location of the Villa was perfect as it was only a few minutes walk from bars and Restaurants. Our favorites were Sizzlers and Knights Pub and The Ranch Bar which had entertainment every night.

The villa was very well equipped and very clean. The TV was amazing and we found this was ideal for my parents.

The private pool was the best feature.

We also found having a management team in the resort was very helpful and Bill was on hand whenever needed.

I would have liked a mirror in the main bedroom as I did find it difficult drying my hair and putting on makeup difficult.

The bond we paid was repaid the day we arrived home which was wonderful.

We would not hesitate to return to this resort and villa.

We loved every minute.

Thank you for a wonderful holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private Pool
Liked least: Having to take rubbish to the next street
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Molly's Villa. It is a lovely Villa in a great location. We do try to do everything we can to make people welcome and the booking process painless and as you say it also helps having a management team at the resort. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: large open plan area downstairs
Liked least: The evenings get dark quite early
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Oct 2014
We are so pleased you found the Villa and location to your liking, as you say shops, restaurants and the beach are close by. I do apologise about the Information Pack, this is normally in the Villa, but I understand from my Management Team the pack was accidently packed with the previous clients luggage!!! You will be welcome anytime and thank you for taking the time to write a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing