We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for family holidays!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Myroandrou Beach Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 May 2014

The hotel is located on a private nice beach. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment on the first floor, quite spacious and equiped with all necessary facilities. All rooms have a sea view which is great! The venue has its own supermarket and restaurant but there are quite a few other restaurants near by. The center of Protaras is only 10 minutes away. We had a great holiday and we will certainly be back again!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSP2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (234)
There are newer reviews for Myroandrou Beach Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

128 - 134 of 234 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2014

We were 5 adults and 2 small children 1and 3 years. We had 3 apartments on ground level close to each other. What we liked most with the hotel was the flexible attitude from the staff. We had bought half-board and could decide from day to day ifvwe preferred lunch or dinner. Food was good if you consider the price.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Leif H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013

We, 5 adults and 2 children, spent a week at this hotel in October. We had half board package.
The hotel was very flexible and we could choose from day to day if we wanted to have lunch or dinner. The apartments we had were large and well equipped. However, we didn't preparera any food in our apartments.
There are plenty of restaurants within a short walk from the hotel. The food at the hotel was good to be in a country in Europe with left-hand traffick.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leif H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Just returned from a 2 week holiday with the final 6 days at the Myro Androu.

Great good sized and well equiped rooms all facing the sea. Great view and pool, with a beach directly in front. The restaurant and shop are great and reasonably priced and competitive against all the other shops and restaurants near by. Great with a small baby as you could get any meal from the restaurant and have it as takeaway on the balcony.

If you want a great family holiday, then this is it!

Room Tip: Ground floor by the pool if you have kids
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Westons2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

What can I say........ the hotel was in a great location right on the sea front also near plenty of restaurants. Room was great kitchen well stocked also waking up in the morning with a lovely sea veiw cant beat it. Staff were always very friendly and helpful all the time. Just a great holiday. If you want sun sea and a nice hotel stay here. Also big pool and no fighting for sunbeds. If the pool isnt for u just walk down the steps and your on the beach. Great for snorkeling.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mar5hie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

All the staff are Very friendly. The hotel has a Fantastic location with all rooms overlooking a decent size pool and its right on the beach. A little shop sells all you need, a pool bar with 2 euro cocktails every afternoon is a nice touch.There is a reasonable restaurant on site that holds two Cypriot theme nights per week, fantastic value for money compared to other eateries in area (and theres loads). The Apartments are basic but well equipped and are kept really clean. Air con in the bedroom and the living room is a welcome addition. We read reports of lots of noise from neigbouring hotels, well yes there is noise, but its not excessive, and doesn't go on too late. Plus if you shut the balcony door it minimises it, at the end of the day it is a holiday resort.

Room Tip: Top floor gives a better view but bottom floor gives direct access to pool so ideal for families
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wiltsboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

This place is really great. The apartment was ground floor like we asked, modern and had everything we needed. Had a lovely sea view and were very near the pool area which was very handy with a toddler. The staff were very helpful and everywhere was well maintained. Great restaurant for all meals and pool bar for the much needed refreshments.

Would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: We had room 2 which was ground floor, sea view and in between restaurant and pool.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelling-fairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Protaras hotels
0.1 mi away
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
#17 of 65 in Protaras
1,159 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pernera Beach Hotel
Pernera Beach Hotel
#15 of 65 in Protaras
1,205 reviews
0.1 mi away
Anais Bay Hotel
Anais Bay Hotel
#21 of 65 in Protaras
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Capo Bay Hotel
Capo Bay Hotel
#7 of 65 in Protaras
1,739 reviews
0.7 mi away
Crystal Springs Beach Hotel
0.4 mi away
Louis Infinity Blu
Louis Infinity Blu
#19 of 65 in Protaras
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Myroandrou Beach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Myroandrou Beach Apartments

Address: Ellinon 29 | Pernera, Protaras, Paralimni 5295, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Paralimni > Protaras
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 51 Speciality Lodging in Protaras
Price Range: £59 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Myroandrou Beach Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Myroandrou Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing