We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TUI SENSIMAR Sea Breeze by Atlantica
Nearby Hotels
US$263
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flokkas Hotel Apts.(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mandalena ApartHotel(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Livas Hotel Apartments(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Capo Bay Hotel(Protaras)
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kapetanios Bay Hotel(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Astreas Beach Hotel Apartments(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$351
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Antigoni Hotel(Protaras)
US$197
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (914)
Filter reviews
916 results
Traveller rating
575
236
85
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
575
236
85
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatlantica hotelsjacuzzi roomatlantica groupneptune barmelonpool barrelaxing holidayice creamevening entertainmentbar staffcocktail makingplenty of sunbedsfree visitgrassed areaplenty of choicemanagement teambus stop right outside the hotel
Filter
Updating list...
776 - 781 of 916 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We travelled with Tui which of course had our hopes up for this to be the perfect holiday. We were not disappointed! Everyone on staff were so sweet and helpful and we could sense that all they wanted was for our vacation to be perfect. Every little detail from the refreshing juice when we first arrived to check in, to the bellboy carrying our bags, to the fresh fruit served by the pool in the afternoon... I can't tell you how appreciated we felt as guests and we will just love to come back soon! I do recommend everyone who travels here to purchase the All Inclusive option. You will not regret it! You will definately want to revisit this lovely pearl of Cyrpus.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Carina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panayiotou, General Manager at TUI SENSIMAR Sea Breeze by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience in staying in our hotel. We are delighted to see that we mave managed to make your holiday a very special one.

The staff and the management of our hotel is always ready to do the extra step in order to exceed your expectations and I am glad that we managed to do that.

Thank you very much for your kind comments and we would be delighted to see you again back to our premises in the near future.

Best regards

Panayiotis Panayiotou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Stayed at the atlantica sea breeze in May for my wife's birthday with 2 friends.
Reading some other peoples reviews makes us think we stayed in a different hotel..
On our 1st night the air con in our room broke, we were moved to another room (next door) the next day when it couldn't be fixed.
This was the only thing that went wrong in what was a superb week away
Hotel lovely and clean
Staff fantastic (especially George & Marios) in the resturant, they can't do enough for you!!
Food was superb (so much choice) we never found it cold as other reviews have, breakfast really starts the day on the right foot, then if you have room plenty of variety for the rest of the day.
Maybe a choice of something other than larger on draught might be nice, but loads of cocktails and other drinks to enjoy.
Great pool, great location overlooking the sea, if you need to get out and about €1.50 on the bus from right outside the hotel takes you anywhere a bargain!
As I said at the start we will be back thanks to everyone at the hotel it really made my wife's 40th birthday one to remember
SEE YOU ALL SOON

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Abbo1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panayiotou, General Manager at TUI SENSIMAR Sea Breeze by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience in staying to our hotel. We are very pleased to see that we have managed to make your holiday a memorable one.

We are here to do the utmost in order to offer our guests the best possible level of services and accommodation.

We look forward welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Best regards

Panayiotis Panayiotou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Where do we start ------- oh yes the reception staff were so friendly and helpful always a smile on there faces, the bar staff excellent, bar staff at the pool very entertaining, resturant what can I say can't do enough for you plates taken away as soon as you put them on the side of the table, drinks filled as soon as they were getting low resturant staff so friendly George the manager made sure he was there when you left the resturant to make sure your meal and service was good food good
Pool area and beds spotless as we're the rooms, pity we only went for a week will be back to this hotel very soon loved it xx

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Lewismistycat12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panayiotou, General Manager at TUI SENSIMAR Sea Breeze by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience in staying in our hotel. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
I am delighted to see that our staff is making the extra step in order to exceed your expectations. This is our main target and I am personally very pleased to see that we are meeting it.

We would be delighted to welcome you again to our premises in the near future.

Panayiotis Panayiotou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We have stayed in an Atlantica Hotel previously in Rhodes and, unfortunately, we cannot compare the standard of this hotel to our wonderful holiday experience in Rhodes.. We understand that the hotel had only just been refurbished and opened for approximately a week before we arrived.

The main complaint was the temperature of the food - which at best was luke- warm. There were a selection of salads on offer at lunch time as well as the 'hot foods' but the only accompaniment to the salad was Tuna fish, for 27 meals over 14 days!

The food in the Italian restaurant was good, but we agree the Greek restaurant was poor.

We have no complaints about the staff who were excellent and the cleanliness of the hotel could not be faulted.

The position of the hotel suited us and once the grass had been cut the
garden was good and sunbeds were plentiful.

We also arrived about 11.15 pm and we were not offered any food.

We understand there may have been teething troubles but we are sorry it was at our expense.

The entertainment as Thomson's stated was minimal but good, except we would agreed the Greek dancers were terrible.

Sadly we will not be returning to this hotel again.

Room Tip: 4th floor, side sea view extremely windy on the balcony. Superb views.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barrie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panayiotou, General Manager at TUI SENSIMAR Sea Breeze by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience in staying in our hotel. We do realise that you were not completely satisfied with the services offered to our hotel.

We have made major changes since the first two weeks that you have visited our hotel and we are sure that we will exceed your expectations if you wish to visit us again.

We have upgraded and updated all of our food services and I am pretty sure that you will be completely satisfied if you wish to visit our premises for another time.

Best regards

Panayiotis Panayiotou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

this is a tidy and friendly hotel ..food is not up too 4 star hotel .and the evening entertanment is terrible. the drinks in the hotel were also bad, would not go back to this hotel ..this was my first time in cyprus ,it didnt leave very good memories ,sorry but wouldnt go to this place again , but did meet some lovely people .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rosalind w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panayiotou, General Manager at TUI SENSIMAR Sea Breeze by Atlantica, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Wood,

Thank you for sharing your experience in staying in our hotel. I do understand that you were not completely satisfied with the level of service in our hotel.

We did have some problems at the beginning that we have now overcome and we are heading towards the right direction.

Our buffets and A La Carte Restaurants have been completely updated over the past two weeks and I am sure you will be completely satisfied if you wish to return to our hotel for another visit. We would be happy to assist you if you face any problems again.

Best regards

Panayiotis Panayiotou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews