We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellant Quality Hotel!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Cavo Maris Beach Hotel
Ranked #15 of 65 Hotels in Protaras
Certificate of Excellence
Stourport on severn, worcestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellant Quality Hotel!!”
Reviewed 3 October 2013

I love this hotel it is very well kept, very friendley staff, nothing is to much trouble for them, the food is very good, It has lovely surroundings well kept gardens, the hotel is very clean, it is in a lovely quiet location and its a nice walk into Protaras.I have stayed at this hotel 9 times and i am going back next year!!

Room Tip: all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear Wendy P,

Many thanks for your excellent review following your stay with us in September 2013.

We noted your comments:
- love this hotel
- very well kept
- very friendly staff, nothing is too much trouble
- lovely surroundings and well kept gardens
- very clean
- lovely quiet location
- nice walk into Protaras

We are really very happy to realise that our efforts are appreciated by our guests. We truly appreciate it when our Repeaters take the time to acknowledge our efforts. Indeed, everything you have described in your review about our hotel is absolutely correct and reflects the real quality of our standards and services, as does your 9 repeat visits to our hotel.

We are very pleased to hear that you will be back next year and we certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. We wish you and the rest of the family a good Winter.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

849 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    459
    256
    88
    35
    11
See reviews for
410
270
26
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (209)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Limassol, Cyprus
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We have just returned from the Cavo Maris hotel. We had a very relaxing holiday. There were two sandy coves which had sunbeds very close to the hotel. It is in a quiet location. We enjoyed the walk from the hotel to the centre of Protaras along the coastline which takes about 20 minutes. The hotel staff, food, and cleanliness were all excellent and we would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cypjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear Cypjo,

Many thanks for your excellent review following your weekend with us in September 2013.

We noted your comments:
- had a very relaxing holiday
- two sandy coves with sunbeds close to the hotel
- quiet location
- enjoyed the walk into Protaras
- hotel staff, food and cleanliness were excellent

We thank you for your recommendation and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you in the future.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barrow-in-furness
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

returned home 18/09/2014 after 2 weeks of luxury my wife and I could only find 2 things wrong 0ne was having to get up around 6-15am to make sure we could have sun beds close to friends we had met who stayed at this hotel 15 times that tells you how good this hotel is we stayed on b/b basis buffet breakfast was excellent staff in all parts of hotel were excellent 2nd disappointment was that we did not know about cavo maris when we were younger but we will be back next year a big thank you to all at cavo maris

Room Tip: we stayed on 2nd floor with pool and sea view room 201 would stay there again
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gerard r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 11 October 2013
Dear gerard r,

Many thanks for your excellent review following your stay with us in September 2013.

We noted with pleasure your comments:
- returned home after 2 weeks of luxury
- buffet breakfast was excellent
- staff in all parts were excellent

We are particularly glad that you "will be back next year" even though you did not know about the Cavo Maris Beach Hotel when you "were younger". Nevertheless, you have found us now and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you in the future.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We have not long returned from a 10 night stay at the Cavo Maris hotel. Travelling with family, a group of 5 adults on an all inclusive basis. Overall the holiday was great and the hotel is lovely. As with most places there are good and bad points however the bad points are not so bad to ruin your holiday, just if the hotel made a few changes it would improve the level of enjoyment. I would recommend this hotel but if I went back I probably wouldn’t go for the AI option.

Firstly the hotel is very clean including rooms and public areas, the rooms are a good size, have miniature toiletries and offer privacy. Tea/ coffee making facilities are available at an extra charge and you can get free drinking water. The rooms were cleaned every day. All the hotel balconies face out towards the coast so the views are lovely. Even the lower floors seemed to be in a good elevated position but I can’t comment on the view here as we were lucky to get rooms on the top floor!

Grounds are well kept and there is never a shortage of sun beds which was great. Even as a group we managed to get sun beds together. The beach is lovely, the sea is so clear with no waves (apart from one day when the sea was very choppy due to the weather but it was great scenery for one day). The pool was a decent size and clean. There is an option to hire towels to use around the pool and it costs 1 Euro for the week to hire one which I thought was very good value.

We stayed AI but found that there were restrictions on this. The main thing that I found a shame was every meal had to be taken in the Alkion dining room. This is a brightly lit, air conditioned room which reminded me very much of a canteen. It was very clean and the staff work very hard but personally I like the evening meal to have a little more ambiance when on holiday! At home we have no choice but sit inside to eat as it’s too cold or wet to eat out but on holiday in the warmer climes one of the treats is to enjoy a meal outdoors. I did try to get a seat outside one evening but was told that the outside area is for ala carte dining only (in other words I would have to pay!)
During the day there is a poolside snack bar which has a take away option so that you can take food to your sun bed and the food is very nice here too but it’s not included in the AI.

The food at every meal we had was lovely with a good choice of well prepared food, all of which was very tasty. After a while I did get fed up of signing “bills” especially half way though eating my dinner I had to put my cutlery down to sign a bill. Again being AI you have to sign for everything you have. This is different to other AI hotels that I have stayed at before where they use a coloured wrist band.

There is a kiosk bar overlooking the beach, again not included for AI guests. This was a lovely spot by the sea but was not open at night. A shame really as it could be used in the evenings to provide a lovely setting for a meal or drinks.

There are a couple of tavernas near by and a couple of shops but you need to walk (abut 20-25 mins) or get the bus/ taxi to Protaras/ Ayia napa for more hustle and bustle. You can haggle with the taxi’s too which worked out well for us so we hardly used the bus service.

Overall this is a great hotel and we had a lovely holiday but with some extra little touches it could be even better!

Room Tip: The hotel provide miniature toiletries in the room so you could save on your luggage weight. If you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank s00by
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 28 September 2013
Dear s00by,

Many thanks for your review following your stay with us in August 2013.

We noted with pleasure your very nice comments:
- the holiday was great and the hotel is lovely
- very clean
- rooms are a good size
- views are lovely
- grounds are well kept
- never a shortage of sunbeds
- beach is lovely
- pool was a decent size and clean
- food at every meal was lovely with a good choice

Please allow us to comment on your bad points. Of course we noted with pleasure your statement that "the bad points are not so bad to ruin your holiday".

To start with, maybe it will be interesting for you to know that both the Tea/Coffee making facilities and Beach Towels (together with many other facilities) as from 2014 will be standard facilities in all our rooms without any extra charge.

Indeed there are a few small areas in our hotel where service to all inclusive guests is restricted. The reasons for the limitations are not based on cost savings or "peculiar" behaviour from our side. They are merely based on the guest’s best service and satisfaction and not for their “inconvenience”, for example, the small capacity of the places, air conditioning functionality, equipment limitations, type of menus, etc...
1. Lunch cannot be offered in the "A La Carte" Pool Snack Bar due to its capacity. You cannot serve 200 meals in a restaurant with a capacity of less than 100 seats and a kitchen with limited space and equipment, offering only snacks and BBQ food prepared last minute upon order. Who really wouldn’t prefer to eat a meal in this tiny pool restaurant? Then we would have permanent struggles between the guests fighting to find a place to sit, and a big struggle from our staff’s side to satisfy them.
2. We do not serve meals to All Inclusive guests on the terrace of the main restaurant with a capacity of about 80 seats serving A La Carte menus not included on the All Inclusive program. An area with 80 seats designed for a different purpose cannot serve 200 All Inclusive guests. Even if we allow use of these 80 seats for some All Inclusive guests, we will inconvenience all the other Half Board, Full Board, All Inclusive and "A la Carte" Guests. The doors of the Restaurant will be permanently wide open for people going in and out to the buffets and the other 300 people sitting inside will be boiling from the Cyprus summer heat, as the Air Conditioning coolness would escape through the open doors.
We are sure that you noticed that breakfast, drinks and snacks are served to AI guests in this area as the above reasons do not exist. Even extra seating is set up for breakfast, in the (empty in the morning) entertainment area.

In this respect we wish to sincerely apologise for the "poor" reasoning for the restriction given from our staff. Instructions have been given for a more efficient and accurate one.
3. The Beach Kiosk is not available to All Inclusive guests as it is just a very tiny Self Service Kiosk with very limited items on sale and very limited seating space (50-60 Seats). We agree with you that in the evenings it provides a lovely setting. We have tried in the past (for 3 continuous seasons) to operate it in the night. We even organised a "beach party" there, once a week. The results were disastrous. Only a very limited number of guests (2-9 persons) were using it.

We hope that we have convinced you that these few restrictions are imposed on the All Inclusive for the sake of the guest’s best service and satisfaction and not for the “inconvenience of our guests”.

Our All Inclusive system has been developed through the years, in cooperation with our Travel Partners, with only the aim of offering maximum satisfaction to our guests at a very reasonable cost. The few limitations and rules came about from bad experiences of the past, when most of the restrictions were not imposed. We then had a lot more complaints and "moans" from our guests.

We also had many problems at the beginning, with the coloured wrist bands and we had to replace them with the "signing bills" system. A lot of guests did not like to feel noticeable and "marked". We also had operational problems regarding our cost control over our staff and those "unconcerned" All Inclusive guests offering drinks to non All Inclusive guests. We are very proud to say that we have a very good stock control system. We believe it shows an organised hotel. The system of signing bills eliminated these problems. As a matter of fact, it is now impossible to distinguish if a guest is on All Inclusive or Bed and Breakfast etc. The service and the system is exactly the same to everybody. We are really sorry that this system did not meet your expectations. Furthermore, strict instructions have been given to our Restaurant Manager and staff to immediately stop the practice of asking for signatures before the guest has finished with their meal.

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel is not exclusively an All Inclusive Hotel. Our Hotel operates also on multiple terms, such as, Bed & Breakfast, Half-board and Full-Board. Only 25-30% of our guests are on All Inclusive. Our very reasonably priced All Inclusive system is published in every Tour Operator’s brochure and on many internet operator sites so that people know what they have booked and what to expect. A brief email or a letter to us, sent before arrival, could also do the job. A very detailed "Welcome" letter regarding the All Inclusive is also given (handed) to every All Inclusive guest on arrival. It contains all information about what is included, where and when.

Please be advised that as from 2014 we are planning the introduction of an "Ultra All Inclusive" Pack with a much wider selection of eating and drinking places and items.

We would boldly make a more convenient, friendly and definitely less cost effective suggestion: book on more basic terms (i.e. Bed & Breakfast or Half Board) and upgrade locally to All Inclusive or "Ultra All Inclusive" on your second day or later for a minimum duration of 4 days.

Counting distances in “walking minutes” is very objective (25 mins for one person, 40 minutes for somebody else, 15 minutes for a fitter person etc). The correct distance is one mile from the very centre. For the "not great walkers", there is very regular public transport and easily accessible taxis to and from the centre and the costs are very reasonable.

We seriously noted your statement that our Hotel "with some extra little touches it could be even better!” We shall be really grateful indeed to have any specific suggestions in this matter. Constructive suggestions of our guests are very carefully studied and a lot of our improvements are based on guests’ requirements.

We appreciate that you would recommend our hotel and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Just returned from Cavo Maris hotel .Stayed for 7 nights all inclusive. The staff couldnt have done more . They well mannered, friendly and professional. The hotel was spotlessly clean and the rooms were large and comfortable. Maids were lovely and took great pride in their work . Special thanks to Maria who worked very hard and was very friendly.Would definately return to this hotel and would highly recommend it to others.

Room Tip: We stayed on third floor with sea view which was beautiful
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yorksnurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 28 September 2013
Dear yorksnurse,

Many thanks for your excellent review following your recent stay with us in September 2013.

We noted with pleasure your comments:
- staff couldn't have done more
- well mannered, friendly and professional
- hotel was spotlessly clean
- rooms were large and comfortable
- maids were lovely

We are really very happy to realise that our efforts are appreciated by our guests. Putting things down correctly is highly appreciated. Indeed, everything you have described in your review about our hotel is absolutely correct and reflects the real quality of our standards and services. We go out of our way for our clients comfort and our fully satisfied repeat guests of about 40%, proves that.

We are particularly pleased to note that you "would definitely return" and are very honoured that you "would highly recommend us to others".

On behalf of the team of the Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, we would like once again to thank you for putting things so right and wish you a nice Autumn/Winter season. We certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 September 2013

We stayed in the hotel for 2 weeks in june this year and also got married and had our reception in the hotel.They gave us the best wedding we could have asked for it exceeded our expectations .Stiliana the wedding coordinator was fantastic she arranged everything also melanie was fantastic. There was 46 of us staying at the hotel and they accomadated us so well making sure we all sat togeather for our evening meals .Everyone of our guests had a fantastic holiday and couldnt praise the hotel and its staff for the way they looked after us all .Everything about the hotel is spot on as ive said they made our wedding day strees free an so so perfect that we would strongly recomend this hotel to get married in and have there reception there.Stiliana arranged evereything for us from the hairdresser who came to the hotel to do my hair and it was perfect to the flowers which were also perfect .There was also a few surprises that the hotel did on our wedding day which i wont tell you as if you were to go here to get married it would spoil the surprise This is the second time my husband and i have stayed at this hotel an we will definatley be returning i used to think why do people go to the same place for holidays and the same hotel but i can see why with The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel as it FANTASTIC.Thankyou once again to Stiliana and Melanie for the most memorable day of our lives hope to see yous next year from very very happy customers Mr and Mrs Logan and Megan.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank yvonne k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 28 September 2013
Dear yvonne k,

Many thanks for your excellent review following your stay with us in June/July 2013.

We noted with pleasure your comments:
- everything about the hotel is spot on
- they made our wedding day stress free

Indeed, the wedding was a great success and we certainly truly enjoyed arranging everything for you. We are glad you and your guests had "a fantastic holiday and couldn't praise the hotel and staff for the way they looked after us".

We are really very happy to realise that our efforts are appreciated by our guests. Putting things down correctly is highly appreciated. Indeed, everything you have described in your review about our hotel is absolutely correct and reflects the real quality of our standards and services. We go out of our way for our clients comfort and our fully satisfied repeat guests of about 40%, proves that.

On behalf of the team of the Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, we would like once again to thank you for putting things so right and wish you a nice Autumn/Winter season. We would also like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your special day and that you had "the most memorable day of your lives".

We certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back and are pleased to see that you are hoping to return next year. We will happily welcome you all into our "Repeaters family" whenever that occasion should be.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We have just returned from a ten night break at the Cavo Maris we also got married at the hotel. Myself my husband and two boys age 2 and 5. Before we went we were slightly nervous after reading some reviews but we shouldn't have been, the hotel was excellent and the wedding package was very good value. The hotel is on a beautiful sandy cove and the gardens and pool area are very clean and well kept. Inside the hotel décor is slightly dated but that didn't bother us the rooms were big and the sea view was beautiful. The air con in the rooms was a god send (like a freezer) compared to the 37 degree heat out side! The maids were in every day and all the staff were very friendly. We stayed on a bed and breakfast basis which suited us as we enjoy going out and exploring the area. You can walk into Protaras within 20min, we hired a car so drove most nights. We did get a taxi home on the wedding night that cost 10 euros for a mile trip very expensive. There is a bus you can catch for one euro straight outside the hotel. The wedding planner stilianna was very good and the wedding was excellent we couldn't have asked for a better day. We had the reception at Romeos Taverna which was also excellent. Some of our guests were staying at four and five star hotels and the Cavo Maris was better than these.We will definitely be back to stay at the Cavo Maris we all had a very memorable holiday.

Room Tip: We had a side sea view room 406 top floor worth up grading from a mountain view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrs p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prcavo, Public Relations Manager at Cavo Maris Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 28 September 2013
Dear mrs p,

Many thanks for your excellent review following your recent stay with us earlier this month.

We noted with pleasure your comments:
- hotel was excellent
- wedding package was very good value
- gardens and pool area are very clean and well kept
- rooms were big
- the sea view was beautiful
- staff were very friendly

We are really very happy to realise that our efforts are appreciated by our guests. Putting things down correctly is highly appreciated. Indeed, everything you have described in your review about our hotel is absolutely correct and reflects the real quality of our standards and services.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your wedding day with us. It was a great pleasure to organise everything for you and we thank you for choosing our hotel for your special day.

Our target is not to become a "chic ultra modern" hotel. We aim to always serve our guests as best we can, taking into consideration their needs. In this respect, we prefer much more to cater for guests’ necessities and requirements than to simply have a fashionable, modern looking hotel. We prefer the eternal value materials (wood, stone, weaved cloth material natural patios and gardens) than the modern constantly changing fashionable ones (plastic, glass, stainless steel, satin etc).

Please note that our hotel is widely accepted (by our guests and our Co-operators), as one of the best 3* hotels, comparing favourably with many 4* hotels. A lot of our guests are pleasantly surprised and are wondering why our hotel is only a 3 star hotel. We are greatly pleased and honoured for that. As a matter of fact our hotel fulfils all the specifications of a 4 star hotel and compares favourably with many of them.

We thank you once again for choosing our hotel for your wedding and are very glad that you "all had a memorable holiday". We are particularly pleased that you "will definitely be back to stay" and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you whenever this occasion should be.

Best regards

The Cavo Maris Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Protaras hotels
0.9 mi away
Capo Bay Hotel
Capo Bay Hotel
#7 of 65 in Protaras
1,676 reviews
3.0 mi away
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
#13 of 65 in Protaras
1,067 reviews
1.1 mi away
Grecian Park Hotel
Grecian Park Hotel
#12 of 65 in Protaras
1,068 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Crystal Springs Beach Hotel
1.3 mi away
Sunrise Pearl Hotel & Spa
1.2 mi away
Sunrise Beach Hotel
Sunrise Beach Hotel
#5 of 65 in Protaras
1,872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cavo Maris Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cavo Maris Beach Hotel

Property: Cavo Maris Beach Hotel
Address: Protaras, Paralimni 5313, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Paralimni > Protaras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Protaras
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Protaras
#12 Romantic Hotel in Protaras
#13 Luxury Hotel in Protaras
#14 Family Hotel in Protaras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Cavo Maris Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 246
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TravelUp, Bookcyprus.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Cavo Maris Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cavo Maris Beach Protaras
Hotel Cavo Maris Beach
Cavo Maris Cyprus
Cavo Maris Hotel Cyprus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing