We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Capo Bay Hotel(Protaras)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Coralli Spa Resort(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alva Hotel Apartments(Protaras)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Antigoni Hotel(Protaras)
US$208
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Crystal Springs Beach Hotel(Protaras)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
179
122
61
16
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
179
122
61
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplenty of sunbedsbbq nightwelcome packthe main stripolympic repmini marketthese apartmentsevery other dayolympic holidayskaraoke nightminute walkgreat holidaynext yearbar staffkettle and toasteryear after yearcleaned regularly
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from 2wks, fabulous holiday as always, Tina is a 5*, lukous & soc are amazing, Ryan had a fab time with you both.
Nothing was to much trouble for anyone at Sweet Memories, pool was always spotless, cleaners are 1st class, I’ve been to sweet memories 40 times and will be returning in September. The Russians kept themselves to themselves, the odd few joined in with karaoke night which was lovely, and they really enjoyed it, they just need a little encouragement from us brits!! If I had to moan about anything it would be that I really missed the BBQ night, otherwise a fab 2wks and can’t wait to return. Cu all in September. Paula Shaun Katie Dave and Ryan xx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Paulashaunx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rating it 5 because the pros really outweight the cons

1. The location is 3 out of 5, as the walk to the beach is over 1km. Otherwise perfect when driving a car. There is small food store across the street, and the best alco market shop (biggest selection - best prices on Cyprus) is 200 meters away!

2. Rooms are 5 (those that are renovated). ~60% of rooms have been recently renovated, look nice and fresh. A/C included by default. Rooms provide just everything needed for cooking. The only thing many rooms are missing is corkscrew - guests are running to the bar to open wine bottles.. (the Administrator should look into that to make kitchen gear stocked to the top notch)

3. Amenities are few but well maintained. There are 2 pools (larger and kids) both are fine. Wifi can be a problem - not working in some rooms furthest from reception lobby.

4. The meals are 4 out 5. Continental breakfast is frugal choice, but everything (eggs, bacon, meats, veggies, cheese plate etc) are decent quality. The only things is missing - not putting up any single fruit regardless of season.. Dinners consist of the same daily menu (about 8 set meals which are mostly fastfood category) but are good money/quality wise.

5. The general service is very good. Just under 5 out 5. The rooms service cleaned our rooms 5 days out of 7 on a given week (including changing towels, beds, mopping floors, etc). The lobby\bar staff were all very nice people and were actually helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Konstantin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visited this hotel with kids 4 and 14 yo. We really enjoyed that time. We had big studio with kitchen. It was very clean and good equipped. We had everything we needed. Brekfast in hotel is simple and the same (but for me it is not disadvantage). We cooked on our kitchen and sometimes we had lunch and dinner in hotel. The price for food was pretty good and the portions are big and delicious. The pools are always clean. Wi-fi is working on the territory, you can stay near the pool and use it if you need. The sea is in 15-20 minutes from the hotel. The shop is in the same distance. The staff is very polite, friendly and patient. Many thanks to them cause they made our vacation: Lucas, Tina, Pavel, Ian, Galina and Lyubov.
If you don't have electricity adapter you can take it for 5 euro deposit on reception and return your money in the end of the holiday.
On Friday it is the karaoke evening. The atmosphere here is really warm and relaxed.
I will return with great pleasure.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Любовь Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

I'm currently staying there with Olympic after a previous visit and it's still providing a great value holiday in Protaras. The staff are polite and friendly and the cleanliness of the room and pool area is good. It's a small complex which suits me perfectly and provides a very relaxing environment. I'm in a good sized one bedroom apartment with balcony. The location on the main road between Protaras and Paralimni is good and is only a 10 minute stroll to the the Protaras "strip" and from there you'll find all the bars, restaurants and shops you'll need. The beach is also down the road off the "strip". Pernera is in the other direction from the apartments but the current unfinished road and pavement works make it a bit of pain to get around on foot. There is food available at the apartment complex and the breakfast I had was excellent. There is a also a small shop on site stocking basics like water, drinks etc. The bar is useful too. There is free Wi-Fi available and the pool is clean with plenty of sunbeds around. Overall I've not been disappointed and I'm thoroughly enjoying my stay here

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank covmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Brilliant hotel clean cheap and friendly and no hassle from staff who just let you do your own thing and the cleaner's are great to.your five minutes from the main street which has all you'd need also car hire just up the street was very reasonable for car hire

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nellcoates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews