We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“massive portions”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Erato

Erato
Ranked #41 of 154 Restaurants in Protaras
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
london
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“massive portions”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

We ate here on our last night. Fantastic quality and big portions.
Should have gone sooner. They even gave us a free cocktail after the meal.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank dannolondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    50
    23
    15
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good price and good meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

€10 euro for 2 course good quality meal, would definatley recommend.
Garlic bread starter, with chicken diane with plenty of chips and veg on the side

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank BelfastNadine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best steak around”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014

Visited here last June. Was looking for a streakhouse and happened to walk past here.
Was amazing, the best steak I have tasted in 25 years.
Friendly staff. Reasonably priced too
Can't wait to go back this June.

Free wifi too added bonus

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank luciejt26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
“Friendly Staff and excellent service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

Visited this restaurant the last night before we leave.
Great deals. We had a set menu offering 3 course meal for less than EUR 10. We were amazed.

P.S. You need to try the strawberry cheesecake

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Petra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“nice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013

Really enjoyed the food here, i would recommend the lamb kleftico cooked perfectly.well priced with a very good menu.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jed L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Erato also viewed

Protaras, Paralimni
Protaras, Paralimni
 

Been to Erato? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing