We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Stay”
Capo Bay Villa, swimmingpool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Capo Bay Villa, swimmingpool
covered kitchen veranda exterior Capo Bay Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Capo Bay Villa, swimmingpool
covered kitchen veranda
exterior Capo Bay Villa
exterior
living room area
living room
dining area
Fully equipped kitchen
master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
bedroom 2, twin beds
bedroom 3, twin beds
bedroom 4, double bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Danielle2...
Beirut
1 review
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We want to thank the team for an amazing stay in this villa! everything was taking care of from the booking till check out time.
The villa is extremely well equipped with everything you need for from cleaning supplies, detergents till the small cutlery that you would not think of; very spacious, big swimming pool and outside area.
You will enjoy a full access to the Capo bay hotel facing the fig tree bay which is 5 minutes walking from the villa
We will consider going back to this Wonderful villa
Keep it up and thanks a lot Marjolijn

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee-Anne...
Amersham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed at Capo Bay Villa in August 2014. Before our arrival, Marjolin was so very helpful and could not do enough to help us. Once we arrived she even arranged for groceries to be ready at the villa, as we had arrived late. We were met by Marios who was just delightful.

The villa is very well equipped with everything that opens and shuts. There is enough cutlery, crockery and glasses to cater for 30 guests and more! The villa was spacious, well located and clean. The only thing we could suggest needed a little work are the bathrooms as they were quite dated, but they were clean. The pool is wonderful and the children spent a great deal of time in it. There were some inflatables in the pool shed for us to use and we left some there too which was great.

There is air con throughout which was fab as it was so hot during the day. The villa is within walking distance of the beach, shops and restaurants in Protaras. It is in a quiet residential area which is lovely as there is no noise at all in the evenings, but still close enough to walk in to town if you wanted to. Two ice-cream vans drive past the front door each day, twice a day. Our children aged 17, 16, 14, 11 and 3 just loved this! The hotel was lovely and we used the pool and gym there every day. The beach was great and the watersports they offered was brilliant.

All in all a fab holiday and I would highly recommend this villa to anyone looking for a lovely place to stay that is quiet on one hand, but has easy access to night life if you want it. Suitable for all ages.

Thank you both for a lovely stay and for your hospitality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Liked least: Bathrooms a little dated.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coca8
Caversham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Luxury Villa with a lovely Swimming Pool by the Sea.”
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Myself & my Husband & 4 Teenagers stayed at the Villa for 2 weeks. Nothing was too much trouble the Villa was very well equipped & the furnishings & beds were all excellent. The much needed air con was very efficient. The Swimming Pool was maintained every second day by a nice man. It was very clean & all it the surrounding grounds. The non slip surface was really great all around the pool area never got too hot to walk on. All the seating areas had excellent patio furniture and were great we had breakfast & Lunch outside everyday we never got around to using the BBQ as we ate out every night. The roof top seating area had lovely views nice to sit & have a drink or sunbathe.
The kitchen had all the modern equipment Dishwasher,Washing Machine,Coffee Machine & very large Fridge & many more items. The cleaning service from a lady called Marie that we received was excellent.
The sea/beach was only a 5 minute walk away we went to the lovely clear waters for a swim quite a few times. We Visited The Blue Peter Cafe for Lunch over looking the Beach lovely setting nice Cafe. We went to some lovely restaurants/bars on the strip too many to mention. The villa is in a very peaceful setting the shutters are great in keeping the daylight & heat out easily opened. Alex the ice cream man would stop outside our villa everyday which was handy to purchase ice creams from & put in the freezer. We would definitely recommend the Villa to all & visit again.
The Capo bay Hotel facilities were great but we liked relaxing by our pool or beach most days. Thank you very much to Marjolijn & her Husband for all their help and for making our stay a very pleasant one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Swimming Pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caversham Berkshire
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ken B
Meopham, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 16 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We had a very enjoyable week at the villa in June. Perfect location with Fig Tree Bay and the Capo Bay Hotel only a short walk away. Very well equipped and beautifully furnished. The family made good use of the well maintained pool. The owner was extremely helpful during the booking process and answered all questions swiftly. On arrival she was very welcoming and was available if needed during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Air conditioning in all rooms
Liked least: Gate needed to make secure for young children
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Netherlands
Reviewed 28 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ROUGIER L
ECHENEVEX
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing