We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Night time view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night time view
Delight in the beautiful kitchen and entertain your guests, or take pleasure in dining al fresco in
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Night time view
Delight in the beautiful kitchen and entertain your guests, or take pleasure in dining al fresco in
Panorama Villa is perfectly positioned for space and relaxation and within a six minute drive to the
Panorama Villa is perfectly positioned for space and relaxation and within a six minute drive to the
Relax on one of many outdoor terraces with sea views; the new Cyprus Tennis Academy is only 600 metr
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa that will offer you such a view
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa that will offer you such a view
Bedrooms one and two benefit from a very large wrap around veranda with two sea views
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa on this beautiful island that will off
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa on this beautiful island that will off
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul C
Broughty Ferry, null, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A home from home”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I found Panorama Luxury Villa whilst searching for a villa in and around the Protaras area. It looked great from the photos so I made further enquiries. All email correspondence was prompt prior to arrival at the villa with all queries answered in full.

We arrived early evening to be greeted by the owner Alan. A lovely welcome pack awaited us with all the essentials for the first night / morning. He had also turned the jacuzzi on so we could enjoy this on arrival . The villa did not disappoint. It is sat up on a hill accessed via a road which is entertaining to drive with all the potholes. However once at the villa the sea views of both sides of the peninsula make it all worth while. I agree with previous comments that the photos of the villa on the website don't do it justice. Given its location you will need a car.

The villa itself is superb. My first impression was that it looked immaculate. The living areas is spacious and the kitchen well stocked with brand new cutlery / crockery etc. It has all appliances required. I particularly liked the coffee perculator! There is a good gym downstairs although the running machine was out of action during our stay. Our kids loved the play station and wii. There is satellite TV with children's channels and UK service. It tended to freeze on occasions but TV was not the reason for our visit! The wifi was dependable and quick. The bedrooms were all air conditioned. There are two doubles and a smaller room with two single beds. Again they were clean and well presented.

Outside you have the pool. It is a very good size and our kids loved it. There were some beach toys / lilos available when we visited. The gardens are well maintained to provide a lovely back drop to the pool. The jacuzzi certainly adds the wow factor! There is also a gas BBQ which we enjoyed using. The views of the sunset from the terrace were amazing.

The owners were v attentive but not intrusive throughout our visit. They were happy to offer advice on local events and have a good knowledge of the local area. We had a v thorough clean of the villa half way through our stay with chocolates left on the bed for the children and bottle of Prosecco for the adults which was a lovely touch.

Overall this has to be one of the nicest villas I have ever stayed in. A true home from home with owners who go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. We hope to be back soon!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Annabella...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning villa!!!! Best holiday ever”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Wow!!!! Were do I start. This villa is absolutely amazing,extremely spacious, a fabulous pool area and is well equipped. Perfect size for our group of 8. The kids were extra happy with the massive pool and the jacuzzi. The pictures do not do it justice,it seems a lot bigger in the flesh and has loads of different seating areas. Stunning views of the famugusta,Protaras,paralimini areas in the daytime and the villa looks exceptionally beautiful all lit up in the evening. It really was special. Bedrooms were huge, with en suites and access to the lovely wraparound balcony and the beds were sooooo comfy, making it hard to get up of a morning :) the villa is kept at a very high standard,very clean and beautifully furnished,everything we could've asked for. Its relaxed and quiet but only a five minute drive down to the protaras strip and just 10 mins to aiya napa. The owners Alan and Cathryn were lovely and couldn't have made us feel more welcome. Was lovely to meet them.The stocked fridge,fresh bread,vegtables and beers on arrival were a nice surprise too. Honestly cannot praise this villa enough. We Will definitely be returning sometime in the new future because we loved it so much. See you soon villa panorama Anna,Kevin and family :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dartford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindon
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort, location
Liked least: air conditioning on a timer
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing