We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Night time view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night time view
Delight in the beautiful kitchen and entertain your guests, or take pleasure in dining al fresco in
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Night time view
Delight in the beautiful kitchen and entertain your guests, or take pleasure in dining al fresco in
Panorama Villa is perfectly positioned for space and relaxation and within a six minute drive to the
Panorama Villa is perfectly positioned for space and relaxation and within a six minute drive to the
Relax on one of many outdoor terraces with sea views; the new Cyprus Tennis Academy is only 600 metr
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa that will offer you such a view
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa that will offer you such a view
Bedrooms one and two benefit from a very large wrap around veranda with two sea views
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa on this beautiful island that will off
Panorama Villa is absolutely unique and the only rental villa on this beautiful island that will off
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
katebeatt...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful villa and grounds, really nicel decor and fully equipped with everything our family could have desired and more! Pool is large enough to swim in properly and we all enjoyed the jacuzzi. Everything was lovely and clean when we arrived and we really appreciated being met and shown round with a welcome pack of food meaning no urgent trip to find a shop, very welcome after a late night flight. Good short runs up on the hill surrounding the villa, tennis courts 10mins walk away plus the basement gym and table tennis kept our sporty family very happy indeed.
Views are amazing!
You need a car for the shops, beaches and town but there are cheap local deals and driving on the left means it all feels very easy.
We loved it, so much so that we ve already booked to go back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Good Evening Kate and Family

Thank you for taking the time to share a detailed review following your recent stay.

We are absolutely delighted to read that the villa, grounds, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, gym and its amenities were up to your expectations as well as the welcome offerings and personal service provided.

We are so glad to read that you have loved your experience at the villa and the various sporting activities surrounding the villa you and your family enjoyed.

Having a tennis academy and beautiful nature trails within walking distance to the villa is a real bonus and the view from the villa is amazing.

It was a great pleasure to look after you and your family ensuring that you had a perfect and relaxing experience throughout.

Thank you for staying at Panorama Luxury Villa and we look forward to welcoming you back again next year.

Kind regards
Alan and Cathryn xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla P
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A faultless villa for a perfect restful holiday”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were over the moon with the Panorama Villa, it's even more beautiful than the photos and so, so spacious. We stayed as two families of three, and it was absolutely perfect, each having our own bathrooms, comfy beds and immaculately clean throughout.
We didn't explore much as the peacefulness of sitting around the pool was hard to beat, but our favourite beach to visit was Sirena Bay.
Our highlights were barbecues on the veranda, a post swim jacuzzi, sitting at one of the many tables outside with a glass of wine and enjoying beautiful sunsets.
Our 3-year-olds had a ball and we felt really secure with the pool area gated off in the evenings.
Alan, the owner was lovely and extremely helpful, with a full guided tour to everything on arrival and great instructions to find the villa from the airport easily even in the dark. We will be recommending the villa to our friends and hope to return ourselves!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Dear Camilla and Family

Thank you for a fantastic review and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted to read you enjoyed your time at the villa and it was a real pleasure hosting you all.

Thank you for such positive observations with regards to the cleanliness and comfort of the villa and grounds.

We love reading you enjoyed the peacefulness of sitting around the pool, barbeques on the veranda and a glass of wine watching the beautiful sunsets.

Great to know your children “had a ball” and you that felt really secure.
Thank you for recommending the villa to family and friends and we do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Thank you for all your kind words Camilla.

Have a great weekend.

Kind regards,
Alan and Cathryn xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
t_r_nicol...
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A peaceful retreat away from the crowds”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We know the area well and were aware that the villa was along a fairly long track, by Protaras Tennis Club; however, we hadn't really appreciate the views from the villa and what a lovely peaceful retreat it was, away from the hustle and bustle of Ayia Napa and Protaras.
The Villa is very nicely equipped, with a lovely lower ground floor gym/seating games room with the additional 2 large sofa beds and toilet. On the ground floor there is a large open plan kitchen, lounge area , and upstairs there is the master bedroom with ensuite, another large double with access to the shared master/double rooms enormous terrace and a smaller twin bedded room with smaller terrace. There is also a family bathroom for the twin and double room to share.
The plot is big, with a large pool (with deep & shallow ends and either ladder or graduated steps in), and a jacuzzi nearby. At the far end of the villa is another area of the plot, which I suspect doesn't actually get much use, although it does have a wooden covered seating area. A big plus was the numerous outside often shaded seating areas surrounding the villa.
Although we have a village house in the area, we wanted somewhere special for ourselves and our immediate family to stay, when coming to Cyprus for our daughter's wedding, and the Luxury Villa Panorama certainly fitted the bill.
Alan was a wonderful host, turning up early every other day to discreetly empty bins and treat the pool, before most of the family were up.
We wouldn't hesitate to book again, as when the locals weren't taking pot shots at the poor grouse, it was so peaceful and made a nice contrast to the touristy brash resorts. We saw birds of prey, numerous long earred hedgehogs and European bee-eaters.
Looking to the right from the pool you have views over the Turkish side/Famagusta and Protaras and to the left Ayia Napa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Dear Rosemary, Theo and Family

Thank you for the great review and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted you decided on Panorama Luxury Villa when looking for “somewhere special” to stay when visiting Cyprus for your daughter’s wedding. It was truly an honour to host you and we are so pleased you had a great time.

As you mentioned, the villa is situated in a peaceful location and is a great area for bird spotting. Spring migration is also a good time for bird watching with the arrival of many beautiful birds such as Egrets, Herons, Waders, and our personal favourites, the chirping and sweet singing Bee Eaters. “The earth has music for those who listen.” –William Shakespeare

Brilliant to read you enjoyed this soothing pastime at the villa.

Thank you for all your kind words Rosemary and Theo and we do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you all again.

Kind regards
Alan and Cathryn xx

P.S. Thank you for the homemade olive bread Theo – it was simply delicious 
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl M
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

If you want luxury, quality, and privacy. Then look no further than this villa.
Alan the owner stayed in touch regular before we arrived there and answered any questions promply.
Upon arrival Alan was there to greet us and show us around the villa. Very professional and thorough.
The villa itself is out of this world. Totally amazing and oozes quality in every room.
The outside is very very spacious with a massive swimming pool that was a joy to chill and relax in.
The surrounding gardens are immaculately kept and are very private.
Each evening we were treated to amazing sunsets whilst relaxing on the outdoor seating areas.
Alan was only a phone call away to answer any questions we had throughout our stay and was very helpful.
I would recommend this villa 100% and we will definitely visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Good Afternoon Carl and Family

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and thank you for your positive comments.

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and it is lovely to hear how you describe Panorama Luxury Villa as a villa that offers “luxury, quality and privacy” and a villa that “oozes quality in every room” as this is exactly what we aim for.

Delighted you enjoyed the swimming pool, gardens and the beautiful sunsets.

It was a real pleasure to have you and your family stay and we are pleased you were satisfied with the villa and service provided.

Thank you so much for sharing your experience Carl and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Have a lovely day
Kind regards
Alan and Cathryn xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jules5543
Tenterden, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Best villa we've ever stayed in. Panoramic views and a beautiful large pool with the added bonus of a hot tub.

The interior is immaculate and fantastically decorated....first class+ as well as being airy and spacious. There's table-tennis, a library, and gym for added entertain or like us - just enjoy the ambience whilst watching the sunset, eating food cooked on the BBQ at one of the many tables around the villa. The gardens are something else - endless with hidden nooks and crannies - absolutely stunning.

Alan is easily contactable for any queries or just to make recommendations about where to eat out. Luxury personified - why would you want to leave ?

Thank you Alan and Cathryn for allowing us to enjoy your wonderful villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Hello Julie and Peter

Thank you so much for posting such a wonderful review and thank you for your delightfully descriptive account of your recent visit.

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we are most grateful for your kind words regarding the villa, our wonderful hospitality and your generous comments regarding the cleanliness, decor, gardens and ambience.

Wonderful to read Panorama Luxury Villa is the best villa you've ever stayed in ! Thank you.

It was certainly a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope that we can build even greater memories on your next visit.

Again, thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit the East Coast of Sunny Cyprus.

It was our pleasure to be of service to you.

Thank you both.

Warmest regards,
Alan and Cathryn xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianmurp...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
“A marvellous, relaxing experience in a fabulous villa.”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa is in quite an isolated spot but, thanks to Alan's very accurate instructions we found it with no problem even in the dark. The first nice thing was that Alan was there to greet us and explain everything as well as providing an excellent Welcome pack containing lots of goodies.

When we woke up the next morning, we discovered that he certainly hadn't been exaggerating about the view. It was absolutely fantastic, both from within the villa itself and also the terrace and the pool area. The villa was amazing, spotlessly clean and comfortable with everything you would want - TVs, very good internet, comfy beds and the added bonus of the fantastic basement area which we all loved. We took full advantage of the chance to play table tennis and use all the gym equipment.

The pool area was just great and my twin daughters were in there all the time - and the hot tub was a big favourite too.

Alan was full of useful tips regarding places to go and things to see. He even managed to organize a birthday cake for my husband as it was his birthday whist we were there.

Although it is very quiet, the villa is only a ten minute drive from the centre of Protaras and very close to excellent beaches like Fig Tree Bay and Konnos. There are many good places to eat nearby too.

So, all in all, it's hard to think that our holiday could have been bettered. On journeys back to the villa after dark, we could even play hedgehog spotting on the road up - another thing the twins loved!

I've only been back a fortnight and I'm missing it already!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Dear Katherine, Brian & Twins

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Panorama Luxury Villa and it was our pleasure to welcome you for a birthday holiday.

We are pleased to read that you absorbed the relaxing atmosphere of the villa throughout and its gardens and the absolutely fantastic panoramic sea views.

It was our pleasure to meet you at the villa and we are pleased you enjoyed the welcome pack provided.

Thank you for such positive observations with regards to the cleanliness and comfort of the villa and grounds.

As stated, there are many good places to eat nearby and we believe that Protaras is the leading resort on the island.

We love reading that your twins particularly enjoyed their time in the swimming pool, playing table tennis and hedgehog spotting !

Once again, thank you indeed for your kind words and we sincerely look forward to your return visit in the near future.

With warmest regards,
Alan and Cathryn x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara S
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful property, charming owners, fantastic view.”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

If you are looking for relaxing peaceful holiday in total luxury look no further.
The booking process - owners were responsive to my questions and really helpful and accommodating; no communication issues at all.
The setting of the villa is perfect - central to all local attraction (you need a car).
Villa is located in a very peaceful place; for two weeks we were woken up by singing birds; idyllic.
The house terraces and swimming pool have absolutely amazing views down the sea and mountains; the most beautiful sunset you could imagine.
Villa is fully equipped and very stylish (beautiful furniture) with lots of extra features; wifi, ac in each room, game room.
Bedrooms are spacious and beds are very comfortable so are sofas and the rest of furniture in the house.
Swimming pool is very large and next to it there is jacuzzi (heated); both well looked after and always spotlessly clean.
Villa is surrounded by palm trees and a lovely garden with few sitting area; perfect place to relax away 'from it all'.
When we arrived we were greeted by Alan who showed us around the villa; whole place has a 'wow' factor.
Welcome pack was very generous and unexpected.
The owners were absolutely charming and helped us is any possible way; at the same time very discreet and professional.
Would absolutely recommend and hope to visit again. Beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Dear Barbara & Mum

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Panorama Luxury Villa, we are indeed delighted to read that you enjoyed the facilities and services provided by our dedicated team; and you enjoyed a relaxing peaceful holiday in total luxury.

We are truly grateful to read such a positive observation with regards to the overall look and feel of the villa, indeed a unique setting and within minutes from the beautiful resort of Protaras and its blue flag beaches. Moreover, we are also delighted that you enjoyed the magnificent panoramic sea views and most beautiful sun-sets imaginable.

We are pleased that the cleanliness, comfort and attention to detail of our beautiful villa were very much appreciated.

As stated, the Villa is surrounded by palm trees and a lovely garden with seating areas and is the perfect place to relax away 'from it all'

Delighted you experienced the 'WOW' factor and that you found us to be absolutely charming ! We are very much committed to our guests and ensure each guest has a memorable stay and experience.

Once again, thank you indeed for your positive observation and we sincerely look forward to welcoming you both again in the near future.

With warmest regards,
Alan and Cathryn x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing