We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“The best hotel in Syprus!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Crystal Springs Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Crystal Springs Beach Hotel
Ranked #4 of 66 Hotels in Protaras
Certificate of Excellence
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best hotel in Syprus!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

We played wedding at this hotel and everything was perfect.
First of all, the food - very delicious, the chef knows his job. Plenty of food throughout the day.
The place is realy beautiful, very good hotel grounds and well maintained beach.
And finally, the staff of the hotel is the kindest people at Cyprus, make's us feel like at home. Each person care about you, you can ask anything and they try to do best to make you feel comfortable at the hotel.
This is the main advantage of the hotel. I think, if you give to this people another building they will make it another best place in Cyprus!!))
Huge thank's to Yianna, Nicos, Angelos, Tasoula, you are the best)) I wish prosperity to your hotel, see you in few years when we will come back to celebrate anniversary)

Room Tip: Higher floors have less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,044 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    733
    230
    56
    19
    6
See reviews for
391
405
52
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (279)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

A mini break for half term - a hotel that has staff that know how to look after their guests. Nothing was too much to ask. The hotel is very clean and tidy - not luxurious but for a family with young children it was great. The evening entertainment was varied and crowds gathered to see Mykos do his Michael Jackson (our 5yr old just couldn't get off the dance floor). The area for the entertainers was maybe a little cramped for them but it certainly didn't spoil the atmosphere. Great location with its own little beach. The pool again very clean and towels available at no charge for use poolside. All inclusive upgrade available so too a safe, internet, fridge in room at a nominal fee. Maybe the only thing needed was tea/coffee making facilities in the room or take your own. We would definitely recommend and hope to return.

Room Tip: The Sea View room overlooks the pool too!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SuenBill2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev, Ukraine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

I had a great time there, one of the best hotels I've ever been to, although I worked in the touristic business for so long to know the difference but this hotel is magnificent, the staff is lovely, they made be feel like it's my own hotel, the service is wonderful, we was there for a wedding of our friends, and it was remarkable, I'll never forget this vacation at this hotel,.
Guys if you still thinking then make you your mind fast, Crystal Springs beach hotel without doubt is your choice

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank hamada-1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

The only regret I have from staying in this lovely hotel is that our vacation lasted just one week from 18/05 till 25/05. Everything in the hotel was great starting from sea view rooms which were cleaned really nicely and ending with the most friendly staff. I would like to tell thank you to Yianna, Angelos, Tasoula, Ylia and many others. Even GM Mr. Nicos was greeting every guest in the restaurant which made us feel really welcomed in the hotel. I was very surprised with themed nights on dinner. All the dishes were very tasty.
I should also mention that we came to the hotel to celebrate wedding of our dear friends and it was the best wedding someone could wish for. And believe me it would not be so perfect if not for the amazing staff of the hotel, who made everything as bride and groom could only dream for.
I would definitely come back to this hotel,which I believe is the best in Cyprus.
Thank you again for the vacation I will always remember.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Spent a fantastic holiday at this hotel. Can't praise the staff enough for their knowledge and were always happy to give help if needed especially Yianna and Andreos.

Lovely relaxing hotel, lovely view from Room across the bay, gardens leading down to bay were kept fantastic by Gardner, lovely pool, no problem getting sun beds plenty were available. Went all inclusive, food lovely so was wine. Bus service to Protaras really good and inexpensive. Will definitely be
going back.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Lynn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

Staff very welcoming and ground floor was lovely but the rooms are dated and shabby, although the beds were comfy and the room clean. Disappointed their All Inclusive Package didn't include WiFi charged us 8 euros for a day and the sauna was extra too. Weather was wet when we stayed and they couldn't produce a DVD Player which was advertised as an optional extra.
Nice quite location and not too far away from Protaras.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thomscot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
170 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

We spent two weeks at this hotel and everything was just perfect. The food was tasty, fresh and varied. The room and bathroom were large and always cleaned every day. This hotel is in a little bay, all to itself and you can sit on the garden terraces,and every day sit in a different place and have a beautiful view each day. You can have a wonderful lunch outside by the pool area. My favourite was club sandwich, yummy

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Polly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Protaras hotels
2.6 mi away
Capo Bay Hotel
Capo Bay Hotel
#8 of 66 in Protaras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,515 reviews
0.6 mi away
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
#11 of 66 in Protaras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 934 reviews
1.2 mi away
Malama Beach Holiday Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Sunrise Gardens Hotel
Sunrise Gardens Hotel
#1 of 66 in Protaras
5.0 of 5 bubbles 399 reviews
2.2 mi away
Sunrise Pearl Hotel & Spa
3.5 mi away
Cavo Maris Beach Hotel
Cavo Maris Beach Hotel
#14 of 66 in Protaras
4.5 of 5 bubbles 768 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Springs Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Springs Beach Hotel

Property: Crystal Springs Beach Hotel
Address: Vrysoudion St | P.O. Box 33246, Protaras, Paralimni 5311, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Paralimni > Protaras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Protaras
#4 Luxury Hotel in Protaras
#4 Family Hotel in Protaras
#6 Romantic Hotel in Protaras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Crystal Springs Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Welcome as warm as the sun's rays... The four-star, award-winning Crystal Springs Beach Hotel sits within its own tropical gardens that give way to an exclusive sandy beach in one of the most beautiful areas of the Mediterranean island of Cyprus. Its privileged location on the outskirts of the popular Protaras resort commands breathtaking views in a calm and relaxing environment. Stepping out of the hotel, the vast amenities and vibrant nightlife of Protaras are close by, making the hotel ideal for couples and families alike. The hotel was recently renovated in 2011 to include exclusive suites and modern public areas and has won numerous awards for excellence.... We invite you to experience this excellence first-hand and to relax in the stunning natural surroundings of the Crystal Springs Beach Hotel, where your Mediterranean holiday will leave you with memories that last a lifetime... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Bookcyprus.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Onthebeach, Odigeo and TravelUp so you can book your Crystal Springs Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Springs Beach Protaras

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing