We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr Daniel hodges”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anastasia Beach Hotel
Ranked #29 of 66 Hotels in Protaras
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr Daniel hodges”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Just had 2 fantastic weeks at this hotel and can't fault a thing from anyone they all work hard and love to go back tomorrow did not want to come home don't listen to all these people nothing to worry about recon mend dolphin sub and black peal very good trips well worth doing enjoy

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,318 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    469
    425
    223
    113
    88
See reviews for
753
282
13
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (331)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
turkish delights not here
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Very good hotel but!!! Not a 4star. Near beach nice 20min walk into protaras lovely staff very friendly can't do enough for you. The Russians are staring to get there but the ones we spoke to were okay. The food was okay not a great choice for a 4star but kept hot

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
Helpful?
1 Thank bugsalive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Entertainment was a joke no organisation at tall

The hotel was not bad but no way is it 4 stars food was okay

Pool was not as clean on the outside areas

Book holiday for 3 adults an and was given a room for 2 adults and child

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brandesburton
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

My husband and myself stayed at this hotel in July with my son, his girlfriend and her 2 daughters who are still at school. My son and his girlfriend were married from this hotel while we were on holiday. We all found that the hotel was spotlessly clean. Bedding and Towels changed every day, The food was hot and beautifully cooked. The swimming pool was excellent. Water polo was played in part of the pool every day which was good for the more active. Been fully inclusive we could use the water park for nothing. The water park was great fun for everyone. The staff were friendly and helpful. The entertainment in the day was very good but the night entertainment could be better. It is a quiet location Not so busy as Protarus town.
The hotel hairdresser did my now daughter-in -laws and her 2 daughters hair for the wedding and their hair all looked fantastic. Kettles are provided in all the rooms but we had to pay for our safe
Thank you to the staff at the Anastasia Beach Hotel for a brilliant holiday

Room Tip: Ask for a superior room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank youngson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Just got back from staying here for two weeks. Having read the previous bad reports were very worried before we arrived. I need not have worried, we have had a great family holiday, all the lovely staff works extremely hard, the apartments were cleaned every day and the food was very good. Met some really lovely people and our girls met some fab friends..............looking forward to the next hols :)

Totally ignore the bad reviews!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michell R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

19th-26th July , had a great stay with my daughter food was excellent and the staff very friendly. The food was very good and rooms kept very clean. Special thanks to Alex and rest off Thomas Cook team for helping make sure we had a great time would go again and stay longer.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Pattj9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horley, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Just came back from a 11 night stay with my husband and two boys and can honestly say I can't fault anything about the hotel! Great food which is served throughout the day all inclusive drinks served to you from the friendly waitress/waiters (slavi was my fav) when ever you was seated. Clean rooms and cleaners always cleaning the hotel grounds. And the evening entertainment was good especially if you had little ones with a mini disco every evening , also the main entertainment guy nemo was fantastic always making sure the holiday makers wanted to get involved with events which also included water polo and water aerobics along with his 3 lovely lady assistants .. Like I said I can't fault it and I will be returning next year.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Senay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Protaras hotels
0.8 mi away
Odessa Beach Hotel
Odessa Beach Hotel
#34 of 66 in Protaras
1,162 reviews
0.7 mi away
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
#11 of 66 in Protaras
961 reviews
0.9 mi away
Vrissiana Beach Hotel
Vrissiana Beach Hotel
#15 of 66 in Protaras
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Tsokkos Beach Hotel
Tsokkos Beach Hotel
#21 of 66 in Protaras
1,178 reviews
1.3 mi away
Capo Bay Hotel
Capo Bay Hotel
#8 of 66 in Protaras
1,534 reviews
2.2 mi away
Cavo Maris Beach Hotel
Cavo Maris Beach Hotel
#13 of 66 in Protaras
778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anastasia Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anastasia Beach Hotel

Property: Anastasia Beach Hotel
Address: | PO Box 33199, Protaras, Paralimni 5311, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Paralimni > Protaras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Protaras
#18 Luxury Hotel in Protaras
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Protaras
#25 Family Hotel in Protaras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Anastasia Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort, quality, hospitality and relaxation are the foundations of Anastasia Beach Hotel. The stylish Anastasia Beach is situated in a picturesque setting overlooking the peaceful and golden sands of Marlita bay, and just a short stroll from the lively area of Pernera. The impressive atrium in the lobby perfects the ambiance to enjoy your favorite cocktail, while the elegant and peaceful surroundings of the hotel appeal to both families and couples. A few meters away you will find the brand new coastal pedestrian footpath, which leads to Protaras center, a great opportunity for an afternoon walk... Next to the hotel you will find the famous Anastasia Aquamania Waterpark offering exciting rides and splashing fun for all ages. An ideal choice for those wishing to combine a relaxing holiday along with a hospitable and friendly atmosphere. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Anastasia Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anastasia Beach Protaras
Anastasia Beach Cyprus
Hotel Anastasia Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing